Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of SH Digital Scale

SH Digital Scale
Sales Price: 109.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Weighing of ready-to-eat at restaurants
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 14:30:18
Very responsive and accurate, with a desire to have a backlight.
This review is about item#8446137.
For measuring items · · ·.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 18:03:55
It is low and easy to carry and also used in the field. Since it will expire when a certain time comes, there is no forgetting to forget. Just because it has run out for a long time, there are occasions to be irritated.
This review is about item#89982392.
Used to check the weight of the bundled items
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 18:44:17
Since the single battery is used, the battery lasts long and the display is easy to see and easy to use. It is a bit disappointing that the cord that connects to the power outlet is sold separately.
This review is about item#8446137.
Weigh the shipment's weight etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 11:32:45
The display is easy to see and use. Batteries (single x 4) are not included with the AC adapter, so be careful.
This review is about item#8446121.
Measurement of shipment cargo
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 20:48:54
Although it is not used impression, I was surprised that the AC adapter is not attached at this price. I felt that I did not meet the product standards based on the purchase in Japan, not the performance. It is a frank opinion.
This review is about item#8446121.
Measure of meat
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 17:47:58
It is convenient as it is always earlier. I am also planning to ask next time.
This review is about item#8446137.
When making a mixture
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 08:53:41
The value is also worth it, the goods themselves are solid and easy to use.
This review is about item#89982392.
Weighing of vegetables such as watermelon and Chinese cabbage
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 20:05:50
Numerals are easy to see. It is better that the saucer is a little bigger.
This review is about item#8446146.
Measure receipt of products
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 10:46:54
Easy to read the scale. The weight of the bag containing the liquid is measured, but since the bag is larger than the cradle, it is good that the cradle size can be made large (wider).
This review is about item#89982392.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 20:45:32
Since digital can be set to zero for easy viewing, it is smooth and easy to handle 2 liquid materials
This review is about item#8446146.
When packing crops
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 15:57:08
Although there was also in the review of the other person, the digit display number is easy to see, and the satisfaction point earlier than I thought that the startup time was less than 2 seconds. Since Cospa depends on the number of years of durability, I am unknown at first use, but when I look at the place where there is a repeater, it seems to be okay?
This review is about item#8446146.
Light weight of drug
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 16:07:39
No problem
This review is about item#08446121.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 20:45:54
I think that it is easy to use. I think the price is reasonable. However, when the box is large, it becomes shade and it is difficult to see the number displayed. Since weighing up to 5 kg, we thought that we wanted to devise measures to make it easier to see the part where the numbers are displayed assuming that we also measure large ones.
This review is about item#08446137.
Weighing items
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 03:48:13
The digital display is large and easy to see, there is also an auto power off function and it is saved for the elderly.
This review is about item#08446146.
Weighing materials at the time of product manufacturing
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 15:18:12
It was cheap and priced in price. Should it be possible to make the digital display cover a little thicker?
This review is about item#08446121.
Weighing of mail items
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 11:13:52
Although it is very useful, it is enough to have one, so I will not buy it unless it breaks in the future.
This review is about item#08446146.
Use at home
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 03:15:26
Anyway cheap Easy to see
This review is about item#08446146.
Weighing the product
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-05 15:40:51
Cost performance is good. It would be better if possible with auto power off.
This review is about item#08446121.
Weighing at production
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-07 12:58:27
I repeat many times. I think that the price has gone up a bit compared to the old days, but there are still cost merits compared to other things. Because we do not measure so strict, we are saved with affordable price. ◎ also easy to see digital display
This review is about item#08446137.
Food manufacturing
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-30 09:39:59
It was a structure that was easy to carry. The digital display is from directly above, it was easy to see. I want you to enlarge the weighing pan because you are holding a rectangular tray and measuring food.
This review is about item#08446137.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Electronic Balance
SJ Digital Scale
Digital Scale
Digital Scale
Digital Measure
Digital Scale
Plate Type Weight Scale
Pro Scale
Digital Scale