Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Straight long drill (LSD)

Straight long drill (LSD)
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Hole drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 13:47:47
Used to drilled holes through the shaft. It is very helpful because it is long.
This review is about item#8448763.
Wood processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 22:11:14
No problem. It breaks well, and even if it is used for a long time, we can not see deterioration yet
This review is about item#8448431.
Drilling
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 19:56:24
6.35 The object of the axis broke soon, so I tried to purchase it. Because it is long, I have it in case of slightly shaking, but I think I would like to continue using this if durability is good.
This review is about item#8448474.
Casting processing
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 19:46:41
Drilling work was done on the foundry product but it was possible to drill holes without any problems.
This review is about item#8449201.
Opening during electrical telephone wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 18:57:49
The product of this hand reaches the present after many years. I think that it is good as it is as it is.
This review is about item#8449865.
For machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 17:18:21
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I will purchase it next time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#8448562.
Drilling on steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 21:55:15
I was worried about breaking because it was thin, but it opened a straight hole with one shot. Although it is not made in Japan, I thought that it could be used enough as a tool. (As a digression, but one of the S children that should have twice the diameter of the blade that was used later was broken with one shot).
This review is about item#8448237.
Metal Processing
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 15:44:15
Especially not possible, it is used normally. I hope the price is lower.
This review is about item#8448343.
For pilot holes
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 12:12:50
Thin axis course This thread is used for pilot holes when driving a thread into a thin plate. I hope it will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#8448334.
When pilot hole is opened at the time of making wood deck
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 15:39:36
Although it is still unused, I want to use it early with the impression that it is quite solid.
This review is about item#8448587.
Drilling about 80 mm in a round bar of 2 mm ~ participating milli
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 17:56:28
There is no particular problem if you send it little by little, it will be saved if there is a longer drill with a longer effective groove diameter
This review is about item#8448237.
Deep hole work
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:53:09
The hardness is insufficient, the hole turns.
This review is about item#08448185.
Cleaning of nozzle of oil stove
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 16:07:47
For carbon cleaning of the nozzle, this length is perfect. Nozzle exchange is lost, customers are pleased.
This review is about item#08448133.
Drill a hole
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 22:06:59
I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#08448185.
Veranda production
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 14:37:08
It is made very stubborn
This review is about item#08448587.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 20:35:26
It is generally good but a little longer than it was good
This review is about item#08448343.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 16:03:41
It can be used with confidence
This review is about item#08451231.
Use it in a place where the main body of the electric drill can not be drilled.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 16:43:36
Although the drill arrived, it is hard to see it fit the scoring core.
This review is about item#08449752.
Deep hole drilling
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 17:52:07
I can use it normally without problems.
This review is about item#08452026.
Wood drilling
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 13:44:31
It was a commodity more than price.
This review is about item#08450547.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Straight Drill
G long drill
G long drill
Long straight drill (LSD)
G long drill
AG Power Long drill
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
Straight Long Drill
Long Drill Bit
G Coat Step Free Long Straight Drill
Long straight drill (LSD)