Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ink Cartridge EPSON IC50, Genuine

Ink Cartridge EPSON IC50, Genuine
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
174 Customer Reviews
5 star 145
4 star 16
3 star 12
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 174 Reviews
Temporary drawing and slip output etc (formal one is laser)
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 15:50:17
Because it is genuine, it is safe. If it is a little cheaper it is without complaint.
This review is about item#8466087.
Printing color photos with Epson's EP 901 A
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 21:30:11
Because it is genuine naturally in the manufacturer's product, it can be used with confidence and the finish is also beautiful.
This review is about item#8466105.
Printing in writing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 00:04:16
It is very useful as it can obtain items of stable quality immediately
This review is about item#8466087.
Replace the printer cartridge
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 23:41:43
It is not a similar item of super cheap, I was satisfied with genuine goods sense of security and easy price
This review is about item#8466071.
During office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 16:36:25
Printing is beautiful. Although it is expensive, since it is genuine, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#8466071.
Photographic printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 21:04:38
After all I feel genuine is safe, I feel that color is also beautiful I am sticking to genuine even at high price and buying. It is appreciated because it is cheap to buy with a monotaro and shipping costs are not genuine one.
This review is about item#8466071.
Print menu, price tag
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 07:39:04
I am continuing to use genuine and for 8 years, I can use it without breakdown of the main body.
This review is about item#08466071.
Ink change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 15:15:45
Although I have not used it yet, I think that it is a genuine product, so it is no doubt.
This review is about item#8466132.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 13:56:53
Cheap and quick to reach good. I will also use it.
This review is about item#8466087.
To New Year's Card Printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 14:56:11
I'm glad I could purchase black which will soon disappear at this time at a discount
This review is about item#8466087.
Used for printer
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 17:43:09
There is no problem in use feeling. Delivery of goods was in time for business very soon.
This review is about item#8466087.
Print documents and print photos
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 21:00:08
I am very satisfied so please continue your continued support. We will also use other products of your company.
This review is about item#8466071.
Photograph · Flyer · Report
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 14:44:34
Genuine ink can be used with confidence because there is little aged deterioration of color of printed matter.
This review is about item#8466132.
Epson printer ink change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 17:23:32
Because it is a pure product, it can be used with confidence. The price was cheaper than the neighborhood electricity merchandisers.
This review is about item#8466071.
By printing documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 07:49:45
Inkjet printers are good news because it was troublesome that replacement cartridges are expensive although ink reduction is fast. If it is not a genuine product, repair will occur due to clogging etc. and it will be advanced as it will cost high.
This review is about item#08466087.
Because I often use copy machines in my place.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 17:20:46
I use copies frequently in my house and I find it useful. If it is not a genuine product it will be tough to blur and soil. It will be greatly appreciated if you make it cheaper.
This review is about item#8466123.
Document printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 15:57:54
We ordered and shipped immediately, we got it early. As for goods, there is sufficient expiration date and we are satisfied also about contents.
This review is about item#8466087.
For printer
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 16:16:36
Although I used cheap external goods, there are often eyes, and as soon as ink clogging is resolved the ink runs out. Genuine products are more secure.
This review is about item#8466071.
Production of communication document
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 19:11:15
Delivery time, packing etc. Very satisfied, will continue to purchase in the future
This review is about item#8466071.
To print!
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 19:08:53
I always use it for ink exchange of printing, since it is genuine ink, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#8466096.