Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ink Cartridge EPSON IC50, Genuine

Ink Cartridge EPSON IC50, Genuine
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
179 Customer Reviews
5 star 150
4 star 16
3 star 12
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 179 Reviews
Brochure printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 21:36:20
Genuine is the best. Previously, I used something that was not genuine, the printer broke down. Just genuine is expensive. Everyone think so, innovation to lower prices does not occur.
This review is about item#8466087.
As a print of documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 17:52:02
There is no problem perfect! Consumable goods, the best deals are the best. It is very appreciated.
This review is about item#8466071.
Print out of printed matter
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 14:32:37
It is easy to remove and useful. Arrival from order is fast so we are saved when we forget to buy.
This review is about item#8466087.
Program of the Ground Golf Tournament
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 17:17:02
Since it is a genuine part of Epson, it can be used with confidence. Even though we can omit the trouble of going to other stores to buy the price, it is economical.
This review is about item#8466087.
To the printer
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 18:27:42
It is safe because it is a manufacturer genuine product. It will be saved on the same day shipping it.
This review is about item#8466096.
Temporary drawing and slip output etc (formal one is laser)
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 15:50:17
Because it is genuine, it is safe. If it is a little cheaper it is without complaint.
This review is about item#8466087.
Printing color photos with Epson's EP 901 A
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 21:30:11
Because it is genuine naturally in the manufacturer's product, it can be used with confidence and the finish is also beautiful.
This review is about item#8466105.
Printing in writing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 00:04:16
It is very useful as it can obtain items of stable quality immediately
This review is about item#8466087.
Replace the printer cartridge
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 23:41:43
It is not a similar item of super cheap, I was satisfied with genuine goods sense of security and easy price
This review is about item#8466071.
During office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 16:36:25
Printing is beautiful. Although it is expensive, since it is genuine, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#8466071.
Photographic printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 21:04:38
After all I feel genuine is safe, I feel that color is also beautiful I am sticking to genuine even at high price and buying. It is appreciated because it is cheap to buy with a monotaro and shipping costs are not genuine one.
This review is about item#8466071.
Print menu, price tag
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 07:39:04
I am continuing to use genuine and for 8 years, I can use it without breakdown of the main body.
This review is about item#08466071.
Ink change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 15:15:45
Although I have not used it yet, I think that it is a genuine product, so it is no doubt.
This review is about item#8466132.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 13:56:53
Cheap and quick to reach good. I will also use it.
This review is about item#8466087.
To New Year's Card Printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 14:56:11
I'm glad I could purchase black which will soon disappear at this time at a discount
This review is about item#8466087.
Used for printer
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 17:43:09
There is no problem in use feeling. Delivery of goods was in time for business very soon.
This review is about item#8466087.
Print documents and print photos
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 21:00:08
I am very satisfied so please continue your continued support. We will also use other products of your company.
This review is about item#8466071.
Photograph · Flyer · Report
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 14:44:34
Genuine ink can be used with confidence because there is little aged deterioration of color of printed matter.
This review is about item#8466132.
Epson printer ink change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 17:23:32
Because it is a pure product, it can be used with confidence. The price was cheaper than the neighborhood electricity merchandisers.
This review is about item#8466071.
By printing documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 07:49:45
Inkjet printers are good news because it was troublesome that replacement cartridges are expensive although ink reduction is fast. If it is not a genuine product, repair will occur due to clogging etc. and it will be advanced as it will cost high.
This review is about item#08466087.