Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Ink Cartridge EPSON IC46, Genuine

Ink Cartridge EPSON IC46, Genuine
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
53 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 11
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 53 customer reviews ]
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 02:45:58
Genuine is expensive but there is no mistake. The compatible cheapest thing was that it was good that ink did not come out at all or it quickly ended, so I returned it to genuine.
This review is about item#08484926.
Printing with a printer
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 22:10:25
Recently, genuine has been reduced to the shop front, so it is saved.
This review is about item#8484935.
Paperwork
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 18:37:46
Because it is a printer ink for office processing, consumption is so intense that I used inexpensive external products, but since the trouble was continued, I am using high quality ink but I am safe. I do not have genuine problems, but I am saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#8484935.
For PC printing
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 21:33:33
Since it is EPSON genuine ink, it is high quality without mistake. It would be fine even if you make a thousand yen.
This review is about item#8484935.
For Epson Printer
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 16:35:51
It became the creation season of New Year's cards, so it suddenly was inexpensive to deal with ink run out so I bought it.
This review is about item#8484926.
Production invoice creation
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-02 01:11:31
Although I was using cheap, the printer malfunctioned and then I use genuine products but it was good that I could purchase it cheaply this time.
This review is about item#08484926.
Replenish the printer with ink
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-28 12:26:44
I purchase it when shipping costs take.
This review is about item#08484935.
Delivery note, printing of forms POP printing also
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-12 18:33:14
Epson genuine with security. If ink is decreasing at the time of other shopping, it is also buying.
This review is about item#08484935.
Voucher printing etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-26 13:13:17
This ink is strong against water as it dries with pigment ink. There are also super-discount items from aftermakers, but there are many things that are not pigment inks, so we recommend genuine just this.
This review is about item#08484935.
When printing on a printer
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-26 15:30:32
Even if you buy the product anywhere you think it is the same, I think that it is cheap for genuine products. It is optimal because we are seeking genuine products for equipment.
This review is about item#08484926.
Business use
4
From Japan
On 2009-10-11 17:07:37
If the cost is a bit lower, genuine products are not clogged
This review is about item#08484926.
1