Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Ink Cartridge EPSON IC46, Genuine

Ink Cartridge EPSON IC46, Genuine
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 11
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 54 customer reviews ]
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 02:45:58
Genuine is expensive but there is no mistake. The compatible cheapest thing was that it was good that ink did not come out at all or it quickly ended, so I returned it to genuine.
This review is about item#08484926.
Printing with a printer
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 22:10:25
Recently, genuine has been reduced to the shop front, so it is saved.
This review is about item#8484935.
Paperwork
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 18:37:46
Because it is a printer ink for office processing, consumption is so intense that I used inexpensive external products, but since the trouble was continued, I am using high quality ink but I am safe. I do not have genuine problems, but I am saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#8484935.
For PC printing
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 21:33:33
Since it is EPSON genuine ink, it is high quality without mistake. It would be fine even if you make a thousand yen.
This review is about item#8484935.
For Epson Printer
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 16:35:51
It became the creation season of New Year's cards, so it suddenly was inexpensive to deal with ink run out so I bought it.
This review is about item#8484926.
Production invoice creation
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-02 01:11:31
Although I was using cheap, the printer malfunctioned and then I use genuine products but it was good that I could purchase it cheaply this time.
This review is about item#08484926.
Replenish the printer with ink
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-28 12:26:44
I purchase it when shipping costs take.
This review is about item#08484935.
Delivery note, printing of forms POP printing also
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-12 18:33:14
Epson genuine with security. If ink is decreasing at the time of other shopping, it is also buying.
This review is about item#08484935.
Voucher printing etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-26 13:13:17
This ink is strong against water as it dries with pigment ink. There are also super-discount items from aftermakers, but there are many things that are not pigment inks, so we recommend genuine just this.
This review is about item#08484935.
When printing on a printer
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-26 15:30:32
Even if you buy the product anywhere you think it is the same, I think that it is cheap for genuine products. It is optimal because we are seeking genuine products for equipment.
This review is about item#08484926.
Business use
4
From Japan
On 2009-10-11 17:07:37
If the cost is a bit lower, genuine products are not clogged
This review is about item#08484926.
1