Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Ink Cartridge EPSON IC46, Genuine

Ink Cartridge EPSON IC46, Genuine
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
53 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 11
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 53 customer reviews ]
PC printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 09:18:11
It's very good. You must still be genuine. It would be even better if there is a slight discount feature.
This review is about item#8484926.
Ink change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 10:25:17
I bought it because prices are higher than before but yet this one is cheaper. I do not want to raise any more
This review is about item#8484926.
Print material
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 14:51:07
Recently the models are also older and few can be purchased, but here are cheaply available and are saved. I want you to keep it all the time.
This review is about item#8484935.
New Year's card printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 17:30:29
I am satisfied with the usual finish. I made it beautifully.
This review is about item#8484926.
Printing documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 07:40:41
Ink is expensive! It was cheap and I immediately delivered it free shipping free, it was very helpful Thank you very much
This review is about item#08484926.
Print work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 13:52:58
It is active once a year, mainly used for New Year's card printing, but there is no trouble even if time passes. Although it is slightly high genuine, it is cheap and safe to buy with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#08484926.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 18:09:16
Electric shop is also expensive, so I could just use coupons and bought it cheaper than anywhere.
This review is about item#8484926.
Simple print for business
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 09:29:48
Because we have a bitter experiences with completely different color tone using cheap company external goods before, we use only genuine products. I am very happy because of this price.
This review is about item#8484935.
Printing various documents such as invoices and invoices
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 19:03:35
Prior to maintaining the printer body, we purchase only the manufacturer genuine ink, but it is cheaper than the storefront price of the neighborhood mass merchandisers. Moreover, it can be saved very much by being able to be delivered. If you can say greedy, I'm thankful that it will be even cheaper if only slightly, "3 to 5 packs (selling system with no manufacturer setting)" with only the most used "black".
This review is about item#8484935.
Use for printer
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-04 20:12:04
Thank you for the product. Also, I hope that if there is a good product.
This review is about item#8484935.
Used for printing mourning postcards and New Year cards
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 09:42:15
With 4 color packs, colors are beautifully appearing and I am very satisfied. Monotaro is easy to purchase because it is cheap, since most things are complete.
This review is about item#8484926.
Used for commercial color printing
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 20:58:03
I like the color and I like it. However, it is good if the price is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#8484962.
Photographic printing
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:29:59
I think that it is good with polite and quick delivery
This review is about item#8484944.
Epson printer ink replenishment · · to maintain the quality of the machine body
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:36:10
I bought genuine ink from the past but it is the best price. If it is not genuine it will not purchase
This review is about item#8484926.
Household chores
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 17:06:18
Even though it is a genuine product it is very cheap! It is!
This review is about item#08484926.
Printing slips
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 16:09:17
Accuracy is good.
This review is about item#08484935.
For in-house printers.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 09:57:23
I received it at hand within two days from the order. It is faster than going to buy yourself!
This review is about item#08484926.
For color printing of personal computer
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 09:41:42
General purpose cartridges are cheaper than this, but experienced problems that do not work from new ones in the past. After all genuine quality is safe.
This review is about item#08484953.
Print documents, POP
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 15:08:32
Long time not in use, experienced ink clogging about 2 times with previous company goods before. Since it seemed that it was almost impossible to disable the printer, I have used genuine products since then. If we can ensure the safety of that area we would like to keep it cheaper outside the company.
This review is about item#08484944.
Print out work documents
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 13:27:04
After all I think that genuine is good. I think that the price is more advantageous than other shops
This review is about item#08484935.
1 2