Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Round Shape Terminal With Vinyl Insulation, Straight Type

Round Shape Terminal With Vinyl Insulation, Straight Type
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
For connection of control line
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 15:13:55
It was not a box but a plastic bag. A little surprising. People who buy 100 don't think it's a problem because they usually put them in a box, but they may be troubled if they are opened at the site.
This review is about item#49020492.
Tractor drainage board wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-13 20:28:21
This time the use of the relay socket was very useful for wiring the terminal caulking.
This review is about item#37640836.
I used it for extension code creation.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 16:10:16
I bought it cheaper compared to a home center. I think that there is no problem such as material
This review is about item#37640863.
In-house skill certification class
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:45:28
Thank you for the quick response. Also thank you next time.
This review is about item#8528012.
It was used for simulator.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 10:08:54
Although I bought it for simulator this time, I think that it is a good product that can be used with confidence in real products and easy to use.
This review is about item#37640863.
I used it for the simulator.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 10:04:30
Although I used it like a simulator this time, I think that it is a good product that can be used with confidence as an actual product and easy to use.
This review is about item#37640863.
Wiring for test simulator fabrication
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 10:04:10
As a result, reliable manufacturers can buy with confidence. Since it is a sale of 100 units, it is saved without having surplus items.
This review is about item#37640976.
I bought it from a wholesaler before. . .
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-12 11:36:12
Right now, monotaro is cheap, so I'm purchasing repeatedly with Monotaro.
This review is about item#37640881.
Control board wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 09:57:37
Because it is a product made by JST company that I use all the time, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#37640793.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Insulating coating with crimping terminal round shape Small
Crimp terminal with insulating coating Round type RAV
Insulated Ring Terminal
Insulating coating with crimping terminal round