Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Shoes Short Boots

Safety Shoes Short Boots
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.35
78 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 16
3 star 15
2 star 13
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews which have 1 star [ See all 78 customer reviews ]
For field work
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 19:58:40
I thought that it was not good or bad of the goods, but I had to check the size of the shoes actually to check it.
This review is about item#8514676.
Work shoes
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-04 13:34:03
Quality is also not good with pretty cheap material, feeling that it is good place to possibly have half a year. Well it is good to imagine it to some extent and purchase it.
This review is about item#08514737.
Daily work
1
From Japan
On 2013-06-28 10:18:34
Whether the quality of goods is too bad to sell. It is too severe, as it is made of vinyl, it is tough and wrinkled. I think whether to discard it as it is.
This review is about item#08514746.
Machining process
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-24 22:23:28
It may be because it gets wet with cutting water, but the shoe sole peeled off in one month.
This review is about item#08514694.
Used at gas fusion plant
1
From Japan
On 2012-12-14 11:01:44
I purchased it about 3 degrees, but it will be useless in a short period of time. It seems that the skin is thinner than other companies' products, and I feel that strength is inferior. I felt it again that the price is proportional to the value of the product. To last a little longer
This review is about item#08514694.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2012-01-12 22:08:17
As the skin was thin, it was hard and it was not possible to wear for a long time, so I bought it after all.
This review is about item#08514737.
Used in Mini Construction Machinery Service Duty About 10 months before and after use shoes opened with a pack. Even before Bond, it is not flat and it does not cling to it.
1
From Japan
On 2011-11-28 18:12:31
It was cheap and horrible.
This review is about item#08514721.
Air conditioning construction
1
From Japan
On 2011-11-24 22:04:50
I decided to return or not. I think that it is a manufacturing process, but it looks like a bond in a shoe protruding as if the gum is in the inside.
This review is about item#08514737.
Metal Processing
1
From Japan
On 2011-09-15 21:33:17
If you bend your feet like a tiptoe so that your foot hurts, you can not bend your foot because the hard part of the safety shoe hits this part of the foot. Also, I feel like the hard part of the safety shoe hits the tip of little finger.
This review is about item#08514755.
work
1
From Japan
On 2009-11-02 11:19:04
Although I tried to wear it for a day, I always wear it with other company's product, display size 28 cm, but this item is tight, like a taper at the tip, it is a thing with stress on my feet, at work It did not become. It would have been better if the display size was larger than the display size. It was a shame that I could not return it because I used it, so it was a shame.
This review is about item#08514755.
Line work at factory etc.
1
From Japan
On 2008-04-18 16:39:22
It was inexpensive and looked good, so I bought it but there was pointed out that the heel part was hard from the person in the work place and the back of the foot was painful so it was not suitable for standing work. But I heard that you can use cushioning things in insoles. I am satisfied if you can improve the cushioning property of the sole a little more.
This review is about item#08514721.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
Safety Shoes S112P
JIS Safety Shoes
Safety Shoes
Safety Short Shoes
Safety Shoes MZ010