Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Shoes Short Boots

Safety Shoes Short Boots
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.35
78 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 16
3 star 15
2 star 13
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews which have 2 star [ See all 78 customer reviews ]
Normal use
2
From Japan
On 2013-09-07 05:29:43
Comfortable to wear. However, the bond between the sole and the shoe main body was weak, and the sole tip opened for less than half a year. I think the lifetime is short due to the low price.
This review is about item#08514746.
Outdoor construction under the floor
2
From Japan
On 2013-02-06 17:02:30
Although the back side of the shoe was weak with fluff, a hard shoe shift was made
This review is about item#08514694.
Daily inspection work
2
From Japan
On 2013-01-24 19:16:13
I made a pair of shoes on the heel on the day I wore it. I would like the cushion on the heel edge to be a little thicker.
This review is about item#08514721.
Machining
2
From Japan
On 2012-07-06 14:33:25
It is a thin feeling to make the heel part, so it tends to be in a state that crushed the heel part quickly. Even things of about +500 yen at home center are a little more solid.
This review is about item#08514737.
Site work
2
From Japan
On 2012-03-04 14:52:04
The part of the velo between the instep and string of the foot broke in about a month. Because it is easy, I would like to purchase this again for another year.
This review is about item#08514712.
for work.
2
From Japan
On 2012-01-22 09:48:42
I think comfort will be comfortable if you put insole. Wise is saved with 3EEE. I do not know if I am improving it now but the part of the tongue of this shoe is damaged soon. Upper, sole is durable so regrettable.
This review is about item#08514721.
Used within the company (for workplaces requiring safety shoes)
2
From Japan
On 2011-04-16 21:16:01
The iron part of the core and the seam part of the skin are exposed, and it hurts the instep of the foot when walking, it is quite painful. I purchased a pad for the heel at the 100 yen shop, glued it to the iron part of the front core and the joint part of the leather and used it. At this price, it is not a safety shoe using plastic equivalent to JIS standards, since a foremost core made of iron is used properly, I think that this point will be anything by ingenuity of people using it.
This review is about item#08514721.
Construction site
2
From Japan
On 2011-02-10 17:42:23
I ate legs and made beans. Since the size is a little big, you have to put heavy socks on it.
This review is about item#08514712.
Chemical plant mix
2
From Japan
On 2010-10-06 22:09:56
My feet will hurt.
This review is about item#08514746.
Metal processing site
2
From Japan
On 2009-12-04 19:11:55
Although I am satisfied roughly, I would like you to improve only one point, but part of the shoe with a technical term is torn and rubbed on the feet makes a very painful condition. The maker item (Simon) has never run out. Although it may be useless for some reasons because the price is cheaper than the maker item, please consider once.
This review is about item#08514721.
It is used for work inside the factory.
2
From Japan
On 2009-11-16 14:28:48
I think that the shoe sole is harder than the one used before, and I think that it is hard for a standing work for a long time. Also, the noise of the shoes when walking is quite noisy.
This review is about item#08514746.
In-house work sales activities
2
From Japan
On 2008-12-23 14:32:05
I think that it is good if the insoles are attached type more than the adhesive type because the insoles had already turned up when opening the box. Considering the price is reasonable
This review is about item#08514712.
Work at the ironworks
2
From Japan
On 2008-01-11 10:44:57
It seems to be more useful than I thought for the price. It is almost the same as other safety shoes if it improves the point that the hold of the heel is less and it easily removes.
This review is about item#08514737.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
Safety Shoes S112P
JIS Safety Shoes
Safety Shoes
Safety Short Shoes
Safety Shoes MZ010