Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Cord Bushing BN Nozzle

Cord Bushing BN Nozzle
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 17 customer reviews ]
Power supply pull-in protection to machine case
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 19:49:23
It is firm making, the back nut is easier to tighten and easy to work with. Unlike rubber, it is better not to deteriorate.
This review is about item#8558961.
Wiring work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 08:45:55
Agencies are sold only in cases, but I appreciate that you can buy it at the rose and arrive the next day.
This review is about item#08559083.
Hole reinforcement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 04:30:28
There are various sizes and it is helpful to be able to order by 1 piece
This review is about item#08559205.
Ship wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 14:14:11
I opened the hole in the FRP, open the hole, opened the hole after opening the cord of the ship, the cord of the fishery, and so on, and finished the cord in the opening, in the gap, caulking etc, but when using this product, it looks Because it is very good, I used it everywhere. Marine supplies, although there are many expensive items, this product is cheaply saved.
This review is about item#8559056.
Installed on the wiring port of the shelf
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 07:14:24
I was able to finish the hole that I opened to pass the wiring clean. Three LAN cables passed
This review is about item#08559031.
As a substitute for the cable ground of the cord
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 06:22:04
Because it is easy to hurt when you pierce a cord through a board, it uses a cable gland, but only one cable gland does not correspond, but since these items can pass several items, it is very cheap It is done. Also, since this product is cut by cutting in the axial direction, even if the terminal slightly exceeds the hole diameter, the hole diameter expands due to the spreading characteristics of the resin, so it can be pushed. It was very helpful and helpful.
This review is about item#08558986.
Used for motorcycle air cleaner BOX remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 14:12:57
Used to create an air inlet of the air cleaner box. It is bad looking that you are leaving a hole with a hole saw, purchasing this product with a funnel-like shape expecting a rectifying effect. I tried using BN 20 S with a hole of 25 mm and an opening of 20 mm. Is it the best effect that it looks better? The intake noise of the high range that is harsh with idling has decreased. It seems that it can be expected to have an effect like a funnel.
This review is about item#08559022.
Cable withdrawal from aluminum enclosure
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-04 13:31:54
Very compact and necessary and sufficient function. I think that the price is valuey and easy to use.
This review is about item#08559205.
: Cable protection
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-13 04:50:12
I think that there are many opinions, but since the contractor keeps the hole saw of the ancestor at the time of plumbing processing, the outer diameter is not so much worse.The product is also used for the place where it is visible, but this product is The finish is very good thing.
This review is about item#08559047.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Snap Bushing
Insulating Rubber Bushing
Electrical Clip
Clip
Nylon Bushing
Rubber Bushings
Brim Tube
Cord Bushing
Bus Bushing (Quick)
Flange tube for telephone line
Bake nozzle
BN Cap White
short bar
Bekunozuru