Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Swivel caster

Rubber Swivel caster
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.99
110 Customer Reviews
5 star 60
4 star 21
3 star 10
2 star 6
1 star 13
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 110 Reviews
For dolly
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 18:13:47
I used it for a bogie, but it works smoothly. There is no particular problem. Given the quality and price, it is a very good product.
This review is about item#8516322.
I installed the cabinet so that I can move it
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 12:16:50
I installed it immediately. It is almost the same as that of the home center. Cospa is too good.
This review is about item#8516322.
Production of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 11:12:30
It is used for a dolly when storing medium lightweight items. Because it was special price, it was inexpensive and could be purchased, so we got a lot. Although I do not know the durability for use with heavy objects, I think that it is enough for a dolly to move easily. It is saved if you sell it with special price with a stopper.
This review is about item#08516322.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 20:45:10
I bought it at half of the nearby home center. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#8516322.
Used as a replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 14:45:38
It also has durability and movement is smooth. The price is reasonable whatever you say. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#8516322.
Mounting on temporary lighting base
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 18:50:22
Because it is cheap, heavy baggage may not be possible. I think that it can be used if it is light.
This review is about item#8516322.
Used for indoor use, dog cage
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 16:07:31
We installed four 50 mm (rubber integrated type) on the floor of the indoor cage of medium size dog. Since the wheels are rubber, I could move the cage smoothly without hurting the floor (flooring). I am satisfied with the price cheaply. (How about the durability?
This review is about item#8516322.
Make a carriage carrying goods
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 12:34:26
I have been using a dolly from before. Anyway cheap is the best.
This review is about item#8516322.
Alternate wheels of board carriage
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 21:15:56
Because we purchased rubber wheels as resin wheels worn out and damaged, we bought it because it is cheaper. I do not know the durability, but the rubber wheels are quiet rolling. The disadvantage when installing is that the clearance between the fixed base and the wheel bracket is narrow, which is a drawback. Bolts are coming out from the truck side and the casters are fixed with nuts, but because the bolt tip was long, it could not freely interfere with the wheel bracket and disconnected the tip of the bolt. I would like you to devise another form of caster so that clearance can be taken if possible.
This review is about item#8516347.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 09:56:07
The price is also low and I'm happy. The rest is durability. I will use it again if it is good.
This review is about item#8516322.
To move heavy objects easily
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 15:35:05
It's durable and it's rubber, so it's easy to move heavy objects smoothly. The most important thing is price cheapness. You can not purchase at this price at home center · ·
This review is about item#8516322.
I used it for a flower display stand
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 12:46:11
It was saved because the price is cheap anyway. Since exhibition trolleys are less frequent, I think that durability is also no problem.
This review is about item#8516322.
Build a dolly
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 16:20:13
I made this a mounting dolly on the board. I could make a dolly which is not ready-made.
This review is about item#8516322.
To the heavy duty trolleys to organize and use the workplaces · · · ·.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 10:17:36
It is a product suitable for the purpose of use. I liked it very much. I am looking forward to seeing you again.
This review is about item#8516347.
Lightweight dolly
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 18:29:21
I was attracted by cheap and order 16 pieces. One of the inside was a defective product with fewer bearings. Others also have poor movement of the swinging part, even if lubricating spraying is done, the difference with the maker goods is apparent by the movement which is not good. Although it may be acceptable for personal use, it is a level that can not be used as parts of goods. I repurchased items of famous manufacturers. I was able to call you back soon so I'm satisfied with the response of Monatarou.
This review is about item#8516322.
Production of dolly
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 21:15:17
As with acrylic, since prices are kept lower than those of other companies, it is linked to cost reduction of material cost, but as for CP, it depends on durability, so it can not be said at the moment.
This review is about item#8516322.
As a caster of a box
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 10:58:07
It is weak against the force from the side and it is easily removed from the pedestal.
This review is about item#8516313.
Working wagon
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 11:43:30
I thought that both the wheel and head swing failed heavily, but if I blow 556, I got better but it will not be better than a famous manufacturer
This review is about item#8516322.
Fan heater table
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 19:32:55
We purchased to make a base on which fan heaters can be placed, there are things that are a bit badly moving. If you use silicone sprays or lubricants etc., movement will be better so it may be necessary for a movement if movement is bad.
This review is about item#8516322.
Jig parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 17:12:25
Because the mounting hole is too small, only M5 bolt can be used. I want you to enlarge the hole a little more.
This review is about item#8516313.