Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Rubber Swivel caster

Rubber Swivel caster
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.96
194 Customer Reviews
5 star 108
4 star 29
3 star 20
2 star 15
1 star 22
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 194 Reviews
Production of dolly
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 11:31:18
The price is cheap and it is good. The smell of rubber is quite hard. If you leave it open for a while, the smell will be relieved. There is no durability. I think that it is suitable for the price. It is sale hope of only tires.
This review is about item#08516392.
Very good product
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 10:13:53
We are always purchasing it as requested by the equipment G. I bought it to create a dolly, but it is very cheap and saved. There is no problem in quality at all.
This review is about item#08516417.
Caster for bogie
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 14:36:46
The item is an ordinary caster. I like places that are inexpensive.
This review is about item#8516401.
Creating a bike workbench
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 14:46:28
I used it for the foot of the maintenance workbench for the bike. I piled the wooden pallets and piled up the palette of Monotaro at the top. It is very convenient if you get rolling a little if you get into the way. I thought that the strength was not problematic and wasted much more.
This review is about item#8516392.
Bogie
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 20:14:58
I used it for my own bogie. I am satisfied that COSPA is expensive. The smell did not bother me much.
This review is about item#8516426.
Shelf casters
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 10:45:54
There was nothing to worry about the smell of rubber as in other reviews In addition to repeater
This review is about item#08516401.
Creating dolly
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 08:13:03
Although it was firmer than I thought, there were also posts such as the smell of rubber Privately, it was acceptable. After that it becomes how it is durability.
This review is about item#08516392.
Used as a carrier cart caster
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 15:38:17
With outdoor use for 10 days, the rubber of the wheel is reduced by one piece and it is not usable. The cover part of the boss gets worn away quickly, and a gap of about 5 mm is generated between the wheel and the arm, and the wheel moves right and left. It will not be used.
This review is about item#8516392.
Used as a repairing caster for a carrier case
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 17:47:00
Because of the rubber material, if the wheels are tilted obliquely on the road, wear will be severe and will be reduced by one. Because it is inferior in abrasiveness, we plan to choose a caster of solid material next time.
This review is about item#8516392.
I used it for a shelf for movement.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 09:15:37
I thought that it was a bit more cheap because it was cheap, but I think it was quite a good one.
This review is about item#8516392.
Wheel change of dolly
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 15:06:29
Whether the strength of the universal part was weak or whether it was deformed Whether the ball of the bearing was small or not the truck does not work well.
This review is about item#8516392.
I bought it with the dolly in the conference room ...
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 00:57:53
I bought 75 mm in January a month ago and did not open it, it was cheap so I bought a 100 mm in February for a conference room trolley and it got warmer in March and it was found that the rubber smell was too bad to be used indoors I regret that I should have read more reviews.
This review is about item#8516401.
Production of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 08:02:49
It is cheap and durable! I was worried about the strength in price but I am surprised because it is very strong.
This review is about item#08516426.
cheap
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 00:21:15
Because it is cheap, I purchase it many times. The goods themselves are also the best.
This review is about item#08516392.
Movement of platform
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 12:47:51
Cheap, good things. Dust is difficult to enter because the bearing has a cover.
This review is about item#8516392.
Used as a base for heavy machine movement
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 11:20:21
We used the automatic cannas and other machines as the foundation for moving the machine, We are satisfied with low price, high performance.
This review is about item#8516392.
Transportation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 07:14:35
I used it for a pallet trolley. It is cheap less than half the price of the price made by a major manufacturer with solid construction. After that it is expected for durability.
This review is about item#08516426.
Build your own bogie
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 11:36:39
I purchased a folding container 's carrying and transporting cart to make it yourself. I am also solid in making, I think that COSPA is enough.
This review is about item#8516392.
I made a dolly truck.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 21:54:23
Even if you place heavy things, it moves very smoothly feel well.
This review is about item#8516417.
Wire drum casters
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 19:01:34
Replacing the wire drum caster with 125 mm, it moves smoothly
This review is about item#8516417.