Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Rubber Swivel caster

Rubber Swivel caster
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.98
204 Customer Reviews
5 star 113
4 star 33
3 star 21
2 star 15
1 star 22
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 204 Reviews
Caster for moving dolly
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 15:44:30
It is the best merit that the price is cheap. I hope the iron plate above is a bit thicker
This review is about item#8516392.
Used to replace own truck
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 11:41:33
Because it is a place I exchanged, durability is still unknown but there seems to be a cost merit.
This review is about item#8516392.
Build a dolly
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 21:40:19
It is saved because load capacity is sufficient and it can be obtained cheaply.
This review is about item#8516392.
Move of oranges to create a flat truck
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 12:00:13
I use it in the warehouse to move about 100 kg of oranges. Compared with the manufacturer's product, it is somewhat inferior, but it is acceptable range. It is a shock that the price dropped to 199 yen before placing an order.
When moving the workbench
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 18:27:08
I attached it to the base of 1000 x 1500 work bench. Until now yoisho! And the lifting movement was very easy with casters. I have installed it for 1 week, 3 to 4 times so I do not know the durability, but I feel it was good to install.
This review is about item#8516392.
For dolly replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 16:55:31
The rubber of the tire was hard, but the price was cheap at this size.
This review is about item#8516392.
Used for dolly
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 08:45:40
Used for heavy duty trolleys. There was a feeling of use with being fascinated.
This review is about item#08516417.
Exchange dolly casters
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 14:36:31
I am using it without problems Delivery period is also unusual? It will only be durability
This review is about item#8516401.
Trolleys and shelves
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 10:36:20
First I was worried because the price is cheap but I am very satisfied with solid making and smooth movement. In the future I would like to observe how much rubber it has while using it.
This review is about item#8516392.
Self made cart
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 21:42:21
The mounting hole pitch is 54 x 41, but the actual thing was 53 x 40.5. I think the function of the caster is good.
This review is about item#8516392.
Production of dolly
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 11:31:18
The price is cheap and it is good. The smell of rubber is quite hard. If you leave it open for a while, the smell will be relieved. There is no durability. I think that it is suitable for the price. It is sale hope of only tires.
This review is about item#08516392.
Very good product
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 10:13:53
We are always purchasing it as requested by the equipment G. I bought it to create a dolly, but it is very cheap and saved. There is no problem in quality at all.
This review is about item#08516417.
Caster for bogie
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 14:36:46
The item is an ordinary caster. I like places that are inexpensive.
This review is about item#8516401.
Creating a bike workbench
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 14:46:28
I used it for the foot of the maintenance workbench for the bike. I piled the wooden pallets and piled up the palette of Monotaro at the top. It is very convenient if you get rolling a little if you get into the way. I thought that the strength was not problematic and wasted much more.
This review is about item#8516392.
Bogie
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 20:14:58
I used it for my own bogie. I am satisfied that COSPA is expensive. The smell did not bother me much.
This review is about item#8516426.
Shelf casters
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 10:45:54
There was nothing to worry about the smell of rubber as in other reviews In addition to repeater
This review is about item#08516401.
Creating dolly
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 08:13:03
Although it was firmer than I thought, there were also posts such as the smell of rubber Privately, it was acceptable. After that it becomes how it is durability.
This review is about item#08516392.
Used as a carrier cart caster
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 15:38:17
With outdoor use for 10 days, the rubber of the wheel is reduced by one piece and it is not usable. The cover part of the boss gets worn away quickly, and a gap of about 5 mm is generated between the wheel and the arm, and the wheel moves right and left. It will not be used.
This review is about item#8516392.
Used as a repairing caster for a carrier case
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 17:47:00
Because of the rubber material, if the wheels are tilted obliquely on the road, wear will be severe and will be reduced by one. Because it is inferior in abrasiveness, we plan to choose a caster of solid material next time.
This review is about item#8516392.
I used it for a shelf for movement.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 09:15:37
I thought that it was a bit more cheap because it was cheap, but I think it was quite a good one.
This review is about item#8516392.