Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Rubber Swivel Caster with Stopper

Rubber Swivel Caster with Stopper
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
190 Customer Reviews
5 star 124
4 star 26
3 star 20
2 star 8
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 190 Reviews
Display case
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 22:17:28
It is a product of built with high cost performance and reliable function. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#8516471.
Bogie
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 18:43:28
Use it for the trolley's legs. I think that it is a very inexpensive item for specifications. There is no problem in use. It will be appreciated if you provide products with even higher load carrying capacity.
This review is about item#8516496.
Spare parts for dolly
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 13:06:54
An inexpensive and comparable product than a certain maker. I want to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#08516496.
I bought it as a truck wheel for stainless steel on site loading.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 19:33:32
I installed it for the truck tire replacement used before but I have not used it for carrying in the site yet. Probably because the tire used to be 100 in the past, it is bigger, so I think it will overcome small obstacles. I think that the amount is quite cheap.
This review is about item#8516496.
For moving woodworking machine platform
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 08:01:37
Cost performance is very high. Those purchased again.
This review is about item#08516471.
Bogie
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 05:51:14
Although it was cheap, I was surprised to be firm. Then it becomes how durable this rubber tire is. Repeat as long as it is durable.
This review is about item#08516471.
Installation on furniture
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 15:20:41
It is hard to use if the stopper is at the top and there is no clearance in the thing that can be placed on the caster with a type that pulls and pulls a stop instead of moving it up and down.
This review is about item#8516471.
Dolly wheel exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:27:01
I bought it for truck wheel exchange. It was saved because I was in trouble without the desired size.
This review is about item#8516496.
Workbench
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 20:57:50
At this price this quality is the best in COSPA. I smell like everyone says, but I do not mind as it is your feet.
This review is about item#8516487.
Would you like to make a mobile shelf?
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 12:02:41
W stopper is good, the accuracy of the wheel is bad and it is swinging, the intense rubber smell can not quite get out.
This review is about item#8516471.
Modification of cabinet
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 00:45:38
I bought it with half-trust, but it's pretty easy to use. I do not know the durability, but if it breaks I will replace it!
This review is about item#08516487.
It is indispensable for production of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 16:14:19
At the time of making a dolly, at least 4 pieces are necessary, so it is quite necessary to manufacture several pieces. In that case I am very helpful to Cospa. Moreover, it can be used with confidence because it has double stopper.
This review is about item#8516496.
For durability test equipment
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 13:24:54
I purchased two without stoppers and two, I attached it to an aluminum frame and used it. I installed it by stopping at 3 points. I purchased it because it was cheap, but rubber odor was conspicuous at the time of installation. When using it is a feet and it does not matter.
This review is about item#8516496.
Production of dolly
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 21:58:45
I still have a strong rubber smell, but since it is used at the factory, there is no problem. Durability is unknown because frequency of use is low, but cheap is attractive.
This review is about item#8516487.
On a table with fertilizer
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 19:39:41
I installed it under the board on which fertilizer was placed. Movement in the warehouse became easier.
This review is about item#8516505.
Mobile shoot
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 16:56:34
Easy to use at the highest, price is also satisfactory. I will also order.
This review is about item#8516505.
Movement of Gette Mono (bulky heavy objects).
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 01:39:04
Although it is inexpensive, it was able to be used firmly. This time I made a dolly to move the piano and used it for that truck, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#08516487.
Transportation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 07:12:38
I used it for a pallet trolley. It is better to be able to fix left and right movement. It is cheap at less than half the price of a major manufacturer. After that it is expected for durability.
This review is about item#08516505.
Repair of dolly.
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:50:56
I am satisfied with the price, but the stopper is too hard and it is hard to use. Since it is a point that I do not know until I actually purchase it, it will be helpful.
This review is about item#8516471.
Movement of platform
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 12:28:43
It is good to use because wheels and swinging parts stop at the same time. Because it is cheaper than anything, COSPA will buy batugon again.
This review is about item#8516505.