Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of B Type Fusing Type Fuse Fgb0

B Type Fusing Type Fuse Fgb0
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 10:43:27
There is a sense of security that delivered manufacturers are good or strictly packed separately.
This review is about item#08562942.
To the tester
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 16:46:58
It is appreciated because it can be purchased inexpensively from one piece. It is also helpful to have ample ample.
This review is about item#8562881.
Safety guarantee of self-remodeling circuit
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 15:58:13
I used the SOC thing as a monopolized thing, but this time, I used the thing of this manufacturer for the first time in the mail order of the monotaro this time. Is it rude to say that I am not inferior? Finish, marking and others, there were no problems at all. It is recommended to sell in bulk at low price and instant delivery.
This review is about item#8562854.
For prototype
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:56:01
We are using it without problems. Nothing in particular.
This review is about item#8562872.
Fuse exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 20:07:18
Because I did not get a 4 A fuse, I used 5 A. I found it so I bought it.
This review is about item#8562924.
Purchase as repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 14:50:58
I was saved because I could easily purchase the necessary parts as many as needed
This review is about item#8562951.
Maintenance of radio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 11:01:52
Tube fuses are not in the home center in many cases these days. At this price this assortment is very helpful.
This review is about item#8562854.
It is used for the electric circuit inside the ship.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 07:47:27
The product is good, though. I felt the packaging was overdone for protection. I think that it is good with slightly mild packaging.
This review is about item#08562836.
Repair of control equipment
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 15:43:20
As a result of searching by slow blow fuse this product came out so I ordered it, it sounds like it was not a slow blow fuse. It was a time-lag melting type, not a blown type. It was my shortage of confirmation.
This review is about item#8562897.
Wiring in equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 08:53:10
It's just a fuse. That's all. I am going to praise you. Such things are useful when something is wrong, so you can feel like using only the correct manufacturer's items, so there is a sense of security.
This review is about item#08562827.
Amplifier fuse
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 14:41:22
It is very good to be able to buy it from one without selling it in the home center to replace the fuse of the amplifier
This review is about item#8562863.
For signboard. Used for blinking light bulb fuse
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-01 12:05:33
no problem. {A glass tube fuse of 1 A was in trouble because it was hard to find and it was very helpful. }
This review is about item#8562827.
During electric test
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 10:31:07
Fuses with a fusing capacity less than 1A were not sold in the vicinity, but this time we needed suddenly this time we received a great help.
This review is about item#37562874.
Used as super cub battery fuse
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-13 00:03:56
Although the product is cheap, it is planned to purchase several pieces with no problem at all at all,
This review is about item#8562827.
Used for audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 16:40:28
No problem.
This review is about item#08562924.
For use on a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 04:10:54
As usual, it arrives at home quickly, packaging is polite as well.
This review is about item#08562933.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:45:31
no problem
This review is about item#08562827.
Repair equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 20:37:00
Quick delivery date correspondence, packing, it was very good. I am thinking of repeating in the future.
This review is about item#08562906.
Repair equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 20:32:57
Quick delivery date correspondence, packing, it was very good. I am thinking of repeating in the future.
This review is about item#08562836.
Vehicle electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-26 13:08:00
it is normal. Rose selling is saved.
This review is about item#08562845.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pipe Fuse
Glass Tube Fuse
Fuse
  • Fuse
  • SANWA ELECTRIC INSTRUMENT
  • 0.99 SGD
  • 4.785710(14)
Glass Tube Fuse
B Type Fusing Type Fuse FGMB
Glass Tube Fuse Class B Fusing Type
Mini Tube Fuse Set
Glass Tube Fuse 30mm
Glass Tube Fuse
Glass Tube Fuse
Glass Fuses
Glass Tube Fuse
Fuse Holder FH-043A