Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Squeege With Handle

Squeege With Handle
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 2.94
63 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 14
3 star 9
2 star 10
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 63 customer reviews ]
Garage cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 18:04:13
It is cheap, but it is Cassha. I would like to make small ones like draining the mirror in the bathroom.
This review is about item#8531792.
Used to drain garage
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 09:34:55
It is a type of three consolidation, but I felt the length was a bit short. There is no problem with draining
This review is about item#8531792.
For floor draining
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 09:23:02
Goods can also be used lightly and ordinary. I do not know the sponge durability yet, but I do not use it frequently, so I think that this is enough.
This review is about item#8531792.
Pit floor cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-25 16:20:31
Because the blue plastic part is easy to break, I want a little more strength I think that drainage condition is normal
This review is about item#08531792.
Draining of the iron plate
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-06 19:43:51
I used it for draining the ironing board on site. As the tip was like a hard sponge, even if the price rose it was better if it was made of rubber.
This review is about item#08531792.
Draining machine machining center.
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-15 08:04:02
I think that it is easy to use a little more if the sponge part is soft.
This review is about item#08531792.
To drain the workplace
3
From Japan
On 2012-07-15 00:23:49
Although I thought about how I looked at the review, I bought it because of the cheapness. I assemble it, it seems quite solid and it seems to be used. In the place I tried, it can not drain more beautifully than rubber ones. When considering the price, it is a good shopping! Is it?
This review is about item#08531792.
Cleaning of concrete floor.
3
From Japan
On 2011-04-26 13:51:55
I tried using it, it was a product I thought that it might be a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#08531792.
Cleaning the mud on the road
3
From Japan
On 2011-04-04 18:53:11
The rubber part is doubled and efficiency is good, but it is not suitable for hard work if there is no strength of the handle.
This review is about item#08531792.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wiper
EF Broom w/Squeegee
Three-dimensional mask
Dry wiper
Wide Wiper
Wiper Spare 48cm
FF draining dryer
Floor Wiper
JP dry wiper
Wiper 40