Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Electromagnetic Switches And Contactors, Th-N Type

Electromagnetic Switches And Contactors, Th-N Type
Sales Price: 61.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Improvement of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 17:43:53
To be able to explain the contents of the product more.
This review is about item#08583836.
Replacement due to equipment failure in automatic board
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 11:21:08
The position of the screw hole for relay mounting did not match, but we have installed it as new and used without problems.
This review is about item#09254253.
Motor protection
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 23:24:34
It can be used without problems by changing from other manufacturers.
This review is about item#09254253.
hydraulic
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-28 09:35:37
There is no problem exchanging from Yaskawa Electric made.
This review is about item#09254244.
Protection of 3 phase motor
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-31 17:07:25
I was in trouble because I do not understand the combination well
This review is about item#47839145.
Repair of control panel
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-22 20:44:18
The correspondence was quick, the item arrived quickly. The breakdown of the electric parts is a lot of time and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#08583766.
Since the motor was changed from 0.1 kw to 0.2 kw, the thermal relay was changed to the proper one.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 13:19:41
Since the motor was changed from 0.1 kw to 0.2 kw, the thermal relay was changed to the proper one. As it was instant delivery, I was able to replace it immediately. Especially used without problems.
This review is about item#08583723.
Electrical protection of machinery
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-20 22:13:15
It was cheaper than the dealer's purchase and the delivery was quick.
This review is about item#08583793.
Since rust appeared in the magnet switch, it was exchanged at the same time when it was exchanged.
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-27 11:11:14
1, because there was no content that became a problem because I ordered by looking at the same manufacturer + model number as the replacement item to be replaced. 2, Since there was a big difference between fixed price and purchase price, there was also anxiety, but it is a familiar domestic manufacturer item and purchased. 3, It is useful for procuring because there are no electric materials and water supply members nearby.
This review is about item#08583696.
I used it as a set with an electromagnetic contactor for an air compressor.
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-30 13:02:18
Mitsubishi Electric's open type electromagnetic switch (order code 08582533) that I purchased this time was published as a representative image with Thermal Relay this time. However, the answer to the inquiry was an e-mail with "Thermal relay optional". Therefore, as a result of ordering separately, things of the posted photo were sent and I was allowed to return only the relay. Regardless of the accuracy and completeness of the product we are pleased to be able to use it without any problems, but I would like to ask a reliable answer about product knowledge. Regarding other countermeasures, it is quick, reliable and hard to beat.
This review is about item#08583793.
The motor which I used so far became smaller, and the thermal relay was changed from 18 A to 15 A.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-04 12:35:55
It is more costly to change only the thermal relay than to replace the entire electromagnetic switch. Since the thermal relays of various settings exist in the frame of MSO - N20, I often use it.
This review is about item#08583836.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Thermal Relay Standard Form Type
Thermal Relay Standard Form Type
Thermal relay MS-T series