Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Joint Connector 4.2mm New Mini Fit Plug Housing 5559

Joint Connector 4.2mm New Mini Fit Plug Housing 5559
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Power wiring for LED lighting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 15:22:50
I bought it suddenly by changing customer's specifications. Arrived on the next day, it was very helpful.
This review is about item#8561287.
Used for event exhibits
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:50:03
I thought that it is good to understand the terminal insertion direction (locking direction)
This review is about item#8561287.
All of the connectors underwater robot making are now
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:03:34
There are various sizes of pitch, but if it is about tens of watts, this 4.2 mm is enough in time. I tried using pins from 2 to 12, but none of them are accurate and no problem.
This review is about item#08561296.
Connection of various equipment wiring, attachment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 17:39:04
I continue to use it as a standard item. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#08561305.
necessary
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 19:08:16
Is good
This review is about item#08561314.
For control line connection
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 16:10:31
Price is slightly higher than other trading companies
This review is about item#08561323.
PC connector creation
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 13:19:10
A lot of similar things are easy to make mistakes on this hand, but it is easy to understand in monotalou
This review is about item#08561375.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 08:16:39
Quality was not a problem because it is a manufacturer item. Although it is higher than the purchase via a trading company, it is handy because it can be ordered with a small amount though it is expensive.
This review is about item#08561296.
Control wiring of machine
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-09 13:35:52
It took time to process
This review is about item#08561323.
Electrical wiring member
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-27 13:25:35
There is no problem with the quality of the product. Because it is higher than purchasing from a trading company, it is saved when there are circumstances such as a small number of members and a short delivery date. Normally purchasing through a trading company is more advantageous.
This review is about item#08561287.
Create a connector
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-13 13:38:26
Even small quantities are cheaper than other shops and can be used normally
This review is about item#08561305.
Purchase for facility audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 14:57:13
It was good that the necessary quantity was set as the purchase unit.
This review is about item#08561287.
Motor power terminal
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-21 22:24:43
I hope the connector terminal is also a set.
This review is about item#08561375.
1