Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Mini-Fit Jr., TM) Receptacle Housing, 4.20mm Pitch, Dual Row, UL 94V-2, 2 Circuits

Mini-Fit Jr., TM) Receptacle Housing, 4.20mm Pitch, Dual Row, UL 94V-2, 2 Circuits
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 10
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Power wiring for LED lighting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 15:23:19
I bought it suddenly by changing customer's specifications. Arrived on the next day, it was very helpful.
This review is about item#8561472.
Used to create power cable of PC
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 14:50:47
Even though the price is much cheaper than the one we used to date, the quality does not change (my thought) I wish there was a red black color ,,,
This review is about item#8561506.
Used for woofer power supply connection of pioneer
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 21:40:13
I got a used woofer from Pioneer but the power connection was missing. The connector of this Japan Molex knows that it fits perfectly I ordered it. Connect the actual item and fit perfectly! I am delighted to be able to use woofer.
This review is about item#8561506.
Used as speaker
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 21:06:37
I use it for a speaker. There is no problem in quality.
This review is about item#8561481.
Connection of various equipment wiring, attachment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 17:39:56
It is in use as a standard item. No problem
This review is about item#08561497.
necessary
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 19:07:47
Is good
This review is about item#08561506.
Coupler creation
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 00:40:21
It is a stable product so that no complaints can be found, and it can be relieved.
This review is about item#08561515.
For control line connection
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 16:09:58
Price is slightly higher than other trading companies
This review is about item#08561515.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 00:23:06
Can arrange with small lot.
This review is about item#08561515.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 00:14:09
Can arrange with small lot.
This review is about item#08561515.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 08:17:21
Quality was not a problem because it is a manufacturer item. Although it is higher than the purchase via a trading company, it is handy because it can be ordered with a small amount though it is expensive.
This review is about item#08561481.
Base input
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 16:13:10
Used as usual
This review is about item#08561603.
Control wiring of machine
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-09 13:33:46
Processing takes time
This review is about item#08561515.
Electrical wiring member
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-27 13:26:36
There is no problem with the quality of the product. Because it is higher than purchasing from a trading company, it is saved when there are circumstances such as a small number of members and a short delivery date. Normally purchasing through a trading company is more advantageous.
This review is about item#08561472.
connector
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-07 13:49:36
Sell ​​it with contacts and set.
This review is about item#08561472.
Car electrical equipment repair
4
From Japan
On 2010-09-11 14:59:03
You can make your own harness for electrical components without power supply harness.
This review is about item#08561664.
Create stereo power cable
4
From Japan
On 2010-09-11 14:56:23
You can make car stereo power cable
This review is about item#08561567.
Power supply repair
4
From Japan
On 2010-09-11 14:54:00
It is good for repairing audio power cable
This review is about item#08561551.
Connection of power supply
4
From Japan
On 2010-09-11 14:51:35
It is a shape that is often used for car amps.
This review is about item#08561542.
Power cable creation
5
From Japan
On 2010-09-11 14:49:51
It is a type often used for car audio
This review is about item#08561533.
1 2