Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of PYOLAN Curing Adhesive Tape Y-09-CL

PYOLAN Curing Adhesive Tape Y-09-CL
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
91 Customer Reviews
5 star 64
4 star 16
3 star 7
2 star 4
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 91 Reviews
Writing the item name · date on magic and pasting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 09:21:36
It is convenient for you to write what you made when you got soup made in the stick cylinder and paste it! There is no sticky glue, and there is also adhesion, so it's your favorite item!
This review is about item#08458877.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 15:12:59
It can be used safely with products. I am satisfied with the price inexpensively.
This review is about item#8458877.
Overall work, temporary fixation, temporary holddown etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 17:02:54
It is easy to use with properly attaching. It will be saved because it will arrive soon.
This review is about item#8741853.
Floor curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 15:20:36
It is convenient to use variously because it is easy to peel with good adhesion. Easy to use and easy to use by hand. It is good to have the tape measure extended and a little longer.
This review is about item#8458877.
Painting curing etc.
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 20:00:59
Because there are few windings, it will be gone soon. I want you to roll around twice.
This review is about item#8458877.
Poster posting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 16:00:44
I use it for posting a poster almost at an outdoor factory. It was translucent and had adhesive strength. It is strong because it is resistant to moisture.
This review is about item#8741862.
When temporarily stopping product packaging, when filling in the product number, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 19:09:13
It does not hurt the product with good adhesion and it is easy to peel off. Easy to write even oily magic, do not blur. I use it in various ways, convenient, useful.
This review is about item#26748986.
For equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 18:31:42
I wanted a white curing tape so I bought it. It was ok with early arrival.
This review is about item#8458877.
Used for announcement posters stuck outdoors.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 18:36:31
It is milky (semitransparent) because there is no adhesive residue, so the tape does not claim, it is just right to pasting a notice poster. Easy to peel off, very convenient to paste repeatedly.
This review is about item#8458877.
For painting and pasting of curing sheet
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 12:29:56
I bought it for adjustment of the total amount to make it free shipping. Adhesion is slightly stronger and easy to use. I would like to purchase again if necessary.
This review is about item#8458877.
For all work in case of later peeling (other than fabric gum tape)
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 15:03:06
Even though it is green indeed it is an atmosphere of curing tape, because it is milky white, it is a place that is hard to be distracted while sticking it even though it is sticking to people's eyes
This review is about item#26748986.
For signposting to mark at one time
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 05:40:29
Until now I bought it at a shop but it closed, so I was searching for a nearby home center, but since it is not at all, I found it by searching Monotaro 's HP this time. I am saved.
This review is about item#61167828.
I find it useful in many ways.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:45:56
It prevents dust and others from invading by sticking to the skimmer of molding machine etc. Since there is maintenance, feel free to stick it and peel off like this tape is good. I wish there were various colors.
This review is about item#8741871.
When packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 18:10:26
It is convenient because it can easily cut by hand easily when packaging.
This review is about item#8458877.
When cleaning the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 20:20:16
It was very easy to use. I will repeat in the future.
This review is about item#8741862.
I use it for furniture and glass
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 21:56:14
Again, this tape is perfect. It is very good without the rest of sticky feeling when taken.
This review is about item#8458877.
Care of power cord
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 23:13:55
It is an excellent one with strong viscosity. It is a reliable tape that is repeatedly ordered.
This review is about item#8741871.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 08:47:00
Because it is cheap, we are ordering a few items so that it becomes free shipping and other products.
This review is about item#08741853.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 20:44:52
It can easily be broken by hand, packaged well as good as unlike gum tape. It is useful when there is no need to make it so strong.
This review is about item#8458877.
Pasting a poster
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 09:29:53
Even after peeling off, no marks remain on the wall, so it is just right for posters.
This review is about item#8458877.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
P-Cut Tape No. 4140
Light Tape Mask No.730
Curing tape No.395N,
P-Cut Tape No.415
P-Cut Tape No.4141
Polyethylene Cloth Tape 386
P Cut Tape
P Cut Tape No.4102
Curing Bancho
Curing Tape (Low Adhesive Type)
Curing Tape