Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drills, Steels, 5pcs

Drills, Steels, 5pcs
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 08:57:06
Because it is used frequently, I regularly purchase it. It is cheap, and it is saved because it ships on the day.
This review is about item#08674041.
During machine work
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-01 10:23:59
It is easy to use. You can buy it cheaply, it is saved because it arrived quickly.
This review is about item#8674066.
It is work related to bamboo.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 22:24:53
Since the drill is a consumable item, I am buying it. No problem.
This review is about item#8674032.
For screw holes for screws
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 16:53:34
There are no problems with the product, but the opportunity to use is few. It is likely to have it for the time being.
This review is about item#8674093.
Drilling of aluminum die-casting products
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 14:51:01
I used it with 2.5φ hole drilling, plugging gauge does not enter when cutting oil is attached. If it does not turn on it will become big. I wish I had 2.55 φ ...
This review is about item#8674032.
Drilling
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 23:14:39
It will be helpful to use it with ease! Personally it will be saved if you can handle 0.7 as well.
This review is about item#8673962.
Used to open a pilot hole when installing a screen door rail
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 13:55:10
As this drill is a consumable item, I think the amount is reasonable and reasonable
This review is about item#8674102.
For iron drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 17:05:01
I purchased it because it was cheaper than nearby shop. The product of this maker is still good. It is hard to break and can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#8674224.
On the steel plate, also the screws are drilled
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 14:39:03
Separately, there was no problem. Always, I am using a maker.
This review is about item#8674127.
To lighten the ZR's lightweight clutch by further drilling holes
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 06:07:09
I bought it now, I am using it, I made the clutch a few holes and made it lighter.
This review is about item#08674136.
For downhole center
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 22:49:37
China Unlike, a steady sharpness. Cost performance is the best if you have a bit more toothbrush. This price is enough.
This review is about item#8674014.
Used for iron, brass and wood
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 22:40:58
It is a stable nazi. As soon as it is an inexpensive imported item it will not run out. In the past, I also experienced products that just cut a few millimeters of zero comma.
This review is about item#08674032.
Metal drilling processing such as aluminum
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 01:09:30
Reliable brand products
This review is about item#08674145.
1