Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Magnetic Base

Magnetic Base
Sales Price: 32.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.93
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 19:13:32
It is necessary to install a dial gauge at a very narrow place and I thought that there was a small magnet base was. It is actually smaller than I expected to actually purchase I was able to fulfill its full function.
This review is about item#8597215.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 15:21:12
As others point out, it seems that the magnet is somewhat weak. Just as long as it is installed in a stable place, there will be no problem. In my case I attach it to the round bar part of the bicycle frame and make it a pedestal of the loupe (it is not completely stable). However, some instability is also a score of satisfaction with being very cheap.
This review is about item#8597215.
I am using it to install the dial gauge.
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 09:08:48
There is neither possible nor impossible, so the price itself is a merit.
This review is about item#8597215.
It was planned to be used on a lathe.
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 23:16:58
Order code: 09154101 product number: 321-113D Although I intended to use it in combination with this mini magnet base "Monotaro small dial gauge", connection fixing screws were not attached to either commodity. TRUSCO If you do not buy from the maintenance parts for the magnet base, it will not be used. Order code: 37313945 Part name: Tightening knob Although removing the tightening knob attached to the normal size monotaro first magnet base did not cause any problem in the installation test, there is only one tightening knob so there is no meaning to purchase it. If it does not become usable, a normal size monaural magnet base and a dial gauge are sufficient. There are many sacrificed functions when miniaturizing. There is no choice but to make the support by yourself and cure it. (Design flaw) Even though only the pillar can be considered, OK sign is given to such a design. When you read the item description, "Please use it as a measuring holder of the lever type dial gauge. Although it is written, why is it possible to use only "lever dial gauge" or is not complete explanation. By the way, "lever dial gauge" will surely fall over the "regular dial gauge" system. (On the design structure) So the measurement range is small and the price is high. So you can not downsize "lever dial gauge". I still want to write various things, but not to write here, so I will keep it around here.
This review is about item#8597215.
Motor core and work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 08:05:10
Since it is small and its magnetic force is also Sokosoko, it is a core of a small motor and it is used for work. Just because the pillars are too long to cut them short in our company and the arms are only in one direction, we are using it by modifying it so that it can be operated with commercially available upper metal fittings. If there are variations in the arms and struts, I think that the usability will be improved.
This review is about item#08597215.
Used for wagging the bicycle wheel
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-05 15:14:03
Used in combination with a mini dial gauge. I feel the magnetic force adequately. The ON - OFF seal will be peeled off immediately due to the grease being applied because the base rust prevents it. I degreased firmly and bonded again. I tried to use it immediately. It is likely to be useful from now.
This review is about item#08597215.
Used for holding and fixing the measuring piece of the electronic dial gauge
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 19:56:34
The magnet is small but powerful, the support pillar and so on are matched exactly with the measuring element and it is easy to use, but since it requires force to tighten the screw for fixing, we use the holder part slightly shaved and lightened.
This review is about item#08597215.
It is the core of the motor.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 17:57:05
It's pretty nice.
This review is about item#08597215.
It is the core of the motor.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 17:55:34
It's pretty nice.
This review is about item#08597215.
Center ring
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 21:36:37
It is good because it is small, easy to use, and has magnetic force.
Bicycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-24 00:16:41
Purchase to fix the dial gauge on the bicycle swing base. I attach it directly to the steel run-out support stand sideways, but I think that there is enough adsorption strength of the magnet without getting off. Although ON / OFF seal of magnet suction is affixed, it is easy to peel off without being degreased at sticking part rust preventive grease. Magnet base and seal were degreased and reapplied with rubber type adhesive. Although peeling of the seal has been reported to others, I think that it is necessary to check the work procedure. (Perform sticking work of display seal after degreasing) I think that application will increase if you can prepare various parts for mini magnet base as option.
This review is about item#08597215.
Centering of NC
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-09 13:23:38
Even a normal size dial gauge has sufficient holding power. I would like you to have something with a connection for regular dialing.
This review is about item#08597215.
Core work with lathe and milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-15 22:24:25
It is compact so it is easy to use for a desktop lathe. It is very convenient to rotate magnets in this small category.
This review is about item#08597215.
Pictest stand
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 20:33:34
As per the review. The magnets are strong and can be fixed reliably. The size is also small for this guy, so you can improve your work efficiency by using properly. After all, I would like to have big and small ranks. The making is better than the price.
This review is about item#08597215.
Measurement
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-21 09:38:32
I think that there is no inferiority to the maker item whose name goes through.
This review is about item#08597215.
Centering with dial gauge, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-24 01:29:52
It is small and convenient. I am very satisfied because the usability is good and the magnetic force of the main body is strong. I feel that I did a good shopping.
This review is about item#08597215.
Parallel drawing, right angle drawing, centering etc.
1
From Japan
On 2012-09-29 06:16:35
In my work, when the indicator attachment part is fixed, it is bad usability, so I purchase the indicator clamp and use it for a straight bar. I hope that there is also a type that reduces the standard type.
This review is about item#08597215.
Product vertical inspection, parallel inspection
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-18 09:11:35
We are satisfied with both price and performance. Magnetic force is also sufficient, easy to use. I have used the same thing I bought for about 5 years, but I have used it at all, no problem now. (Although the display seal for ON and OFF is disengaged, there is no problem in use.) From now on, thank you for your cheap and good products.
This review is about item#08597215.
Alignment check of small pump
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-21 14:23:10
Very satisfied
This review is about item#08597215.
Centering of lathe workpiece
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-12 23:41:47
It is convenient for use in a narrow place. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#08597215.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnetic Base
Magnet Base
Magnetic Base
Magnetic Base
Magnetic Base
Magnetic Base
Fine Feeding Magnetic Base
Dial Indicator
Dial Indicator, Small
Small Magnet Base
Magnet Stand Parts
Mini Magnetic Base
Magnetic Base
Magnetic Base Parts