Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of V-Belt B Type, Red

V-Belt B Type, Red
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Snow remover hydraulic pressure counter belt
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 19:23:24
I am very satisfied with the price. It seems to be rather hard. Regarding durability, I would like to use it again if it is okay to use it.
This review is about item#9246526.
j Counter belt for snow removing machine running
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 19:12:03
Although it seems to be somewhat hard, it seems that it will last long because the belt deformation is small for a long time, but since it is used for the first time, I do not know about durability. I would like to use it again if it is okay.
This review is about item#9246596.
Agricultural machinery exchange belt
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 23:52:20
When using on a small machine, there is a petition prite with a solid belt Because power is not transmitted, I think that a hump belt is better.
This review is about item#9246571.
Parts replacement for air conditioning related equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 09:08:20
Quality is good for a while It is no longer necessary to worry about troubles due to wear.
This review is about item#9246641.
Snowplow auger
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 16:54:12
Rubber is hard and does not last long I thought that it could be used for a while longer but it was short-lived
This review is about item#8597757.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 09:02:41
Because it is an amateur, it makes it easier to order as long as you clarify the strength of each belt.
This review is about item#8597766.
Maintenance of air conditioning
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 16:45:00
We found a crack in the V-belt of the air-conditioning indoor unit, so we purchased spare parts of other models. Because air conditioning is a 24-hour driving, we assume spare parts and exchange every year as preventive maintenance. This time, correspondence was early and it was saved.
This review is about item#8597757.
For mower
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 16:56:43
I will be here soon so I will buy again. . .
This review is about item#8597854.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 18:29:11
If you go to buy at a certain shop out of stock If you are out of stock If you run out of stock when you know what to stock twice will not be a hassle. Convenient.
This review is about item#8598046.
To the V belt of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 19:48:14
It is cheap and I am satisfied. It is the third purchase.
This review is about item#8598012.
snowblower
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 13:14:38
It was possible for about 2 hours after installation. I was told that there was a problem with the setting of the machine without problems with quality. I could not convince the Bando Belt could not be cut even if I used it for 15 years or more with the setting intact. As a unit price, since Mitsuboshi Belt is higher, I thought that performance is good, but I bought it, but I was surprised at the bad quality.
Machine goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 18:59:34
There was a variety of sizes at low price and perfect thing. Goods could also be used without problems.
This review is about item#08598003.
Belt for snowplow
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 14:40:11
The size is also not cheap at major home centers. Because it can not be said that the red type V belt has stock everywhere, it is saved to get it in the country.
This review is about item#08597766.
snowblower
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 11:59:17
It is an impression on product purchase. V belt itself is a manufacturer item so we trust. Because it was a snowfall period, we thank you very quickly for the quick response you wanted at once.
This review is about item#09246535.
Dust collector for polishing work Power motor for transmission
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 19:18:49
The purchase V belt is superior in durability on the label red, so the replacement time is saved for a long time.
This review is about item#08597757.
Used for agricultural hulling machines
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-16 18:47:35
There is no problem as it is just replaced.
This review is about item#08597793.
To farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 21:40:49
The drive belt of the hammer knife mortar was exhausted, and it was squeaking when a little load was applied, so it was exchanged. It is now possible to grind it without difficulty if it is about 1 meter tall grass. I should have exchanged it faster.
This review is about item#08597985.
Snowplow auger belt
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 21:50:27
It seems to be tough and abusive.
This review is about item#09246553.
Maintenance of tea machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-31 09:14:58
I am satisfied with low price.
For driving marine motors etc
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 19:31:12
For marine drive, use belts necessary for driving a wide variety of equipment. Depending on the condition of the tension of the belt etc, we are exchanging early at the part where the force is applied. It is attractive that items of meka can be bought cheaply.
This review is about item#08597766.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt B Type, Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-BeltB Type Standard
Mac Star Multi Wedge Belt 3V
V-Belt LB Type
V-belt A type (red)
V-Beltc Type, Standard
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
V-BeltC Type, Red
V-BeltB Type, Red
V-Belt C Type
e-POWER V belt lapped notched type B type