Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cloth tape No.339

Cloth tape No.339
Sales Price: 98.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.75
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 11
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Package packing
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 15:55:04
It is still difficult to use it tearing vertically. Is this price only for price?
This review is about item#8600916.
When packing products
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 17:57:39
Very good at low price. There is also no problem with adhesive strength.
For packing (cardboard)
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 14:38:17
Although not particularly good, it is a good thing to think about the price.
This review is about item#08600916.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 15:26:33
It is used for packing when shipping products. I have tried many similar products in addition, but it was hard to use the adhesive at the end of the tape. This side has never sticky side, I think that it is the cheapest commodity among them. If there is something of the same quality and cheap, I will switch, but I think that the current situation is the best.
This review is about item#08600916.
Packaging with cardboard
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 22:13:42
We will purchase on a regular basis. I am sorry because the adhesion is so so and the price is cheap
This review is about item#08600916.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 09:31:24
I always bought what I bought cheaply with tape categories.
This review is about item#08600916.
It is used to paste the voucher. We also use it for packaging.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 17:01:36
Better than monotaro brand, I feel a little Koshiga, I feel easy to hand.
This review is about item#08600916.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 13:50:21
Some were peeling off in summer heat. However, after changing to here, such a thing does not occur. It is popular also from site workers.
This review is about item#08600916.
I am using it for packing with the user.
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-24 17:07:17
It is price-oriented. There is no problem with stickiness.
This review is about item#08600916.
Packing of goods
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-14 13:45:55
I think that the product itself is a level level commensurate with the price. Although it is packaged separately for each volume, packaging bags are sticking to the tape and can not be removed. I have no choice but to use fragments of the bag with it ... I think that it is sometimes not sticking at all. There is a weak adhesive strength depending on the ordering time. Is it a problem of the storage condition before shipment? ...
This review is about item#08600916.
Packing work
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-13 10:38:08
Because cloth tape is often used, the cheaper one is of course saved. Adhesion is also inferior compared to high price, but I think that it is a convincing commodity if you use it for the purpose.
This review is about item#08600916.
For various work in the field
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-12 13:53:09
Adhesion is good enough, it is user-friendly. The price is also very attractive.
This review is about item#08600916.
Packing work
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-13 15:52:50
MOnotaRO's quality has dropped, so even if it costs expenses, I am purchasing it.
This review is about item#08600916.
1 box 13 kg For average shipping items
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-04 16:08:54
Although I've purchased repeat purchase with price emphasis, there are also no troubles in shipping items at the bottom 3 stops. Purchase is made on Saturdays, Sundays Web ordering or purchase at 10% discount ,,,,,.
This review is about item#08600916.
Packing, paste in size on the tire
1
From Japan
On 2012-10-31 15:52:21
Until now, I have been repeating several times, but the things I received this time are disappointing. First, the outer vinyl sticks to the side of the tape and can not be removed. The winding situation of the tape was undulating, I wonder if anything has changed since I was ordering the same thing so far? It is a bad product. Things OK,
This review is about item#08600916.
I stuck it on Flexcon or used it for packing corrugated cardboard
1
From Japan
On 2012-01-25 15:26:55
Adhesion is considerably weak and it comes off quickly
This review is about item#08600916.
Used for packing work
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-15 10:01:51
It has high adhesive strength, and it is easy to cut by hand, so working efficiency is good. There is not fray at the time of cutting and it is very good.
This review is about item#08600916.
It is used for coil packing.
2
From Japan
On 2010-10-01 12:56:27
"The adhesion is weak, I wish it was a bit more firm. "The factory worker said that. (It is not possible to purchase tapes from other manufacturers because it is specified as "Lin Ray's tape 50 x 25 use" from the customer.)
This review is about item#08600916.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2008-12-03 10:07:35
It is amateur to price. I am glad because it is free shipping
This review is about item#08600916.
When shipping light metal packing and shipping, such as aluminum products
4
From Japan
On 2008-09-12 14:41:56
I use it for packing work everyday. Because it is used in large quantities, it is somewhat thin but it is low cost so I am saved. There is no problem in use.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
No.382 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Packaging Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Fabric Tape
Fabric Tape No.600
No.357 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Office Sandals AP2055
Cloth Adhesion Tape Olive Tape No.141
One way off light switch B
Anti-Static Sneakers MPN-305S
Cloth Tape No.600V
Cloth Tape
Fabric Tape