Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Indicating Lamp Neon Bracket

Indicating Lamp Neon Bracket
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Electrical
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 15:34:47
It is a classic item of neon indicator light so it can be used with confidence. It was saved because it was hard to sell at the shop.
This review is about item#8623851.
In-house inspection equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 09:42:51
Since the number of brackets of the neon lamp is getting less, I would like you to enrich things that 100V compatible with LEDs in the future.
This review is about item#8624664.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 09:33:22
We handle such fine parts as well Electric Parts When you are concerned about asking for an arrangement with a commercial shrine It is convenient to ask with a monotail.
This review is about item#8624445.
Additional modifications to equipment as operation monitor lamp
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 14:39:22
The product has no problem at all. To Monotaro you would like us to increase the color that can be shipped the day.
This review is about item#8624646.
100 V power switch ON indication
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 15:26:34
Although the DC power supply is separately required for the LED lamp type, this neon lamp type is convenient as it lights with AC100V.
This review is about item#8625111.
Maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 17:17:08
I think that the price is cheap and good, I think it would be nice to have some more kinds.
This review is about item#8624086.
Cord reel power indicator
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 12:50:29
I have a good balance between price and quality. I will use it again in case of breakdown.
This review is about item#8624804.
During machine maintenance. Indicator light. etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 22:04:12
I am using it for indicator lights It is hard to see a little in a bright place I can see it well in a normal place.
This review is about item#8624061.
As a power indicator lamp of the inspection apparatus
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 17:15:05
It has been incorporated into inspection equipment for over 10 years and used as a power lamp. I am thinking that I will continue to use it as a neon light although the LED is currently mainstream.
This review is about item#08624323.
Creating a switchboard at home.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 17:33:31
To eliminate the standby power, create a switchboard. Good coloration with good lightness. It is mandatory to prevent forgetting to erase. It is cheap and life expectancy is likely to be Sokosoko.
This review is about item#8623833.
Controller pilot lamp
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 18:02:36
Although I thought that a clear feeling was good, I purchased it, but when I light it glows only at the center, there is not a sense of unity as a pilot lamp. I regret that it was better to choose things that are not transparent. Fasson's assembly is good.
This review is about item#08624901.
Pilot lamp operation indication
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 14:11:18
I always use it, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#08623867.
Device operation indicator light
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 17:05:15
Neon tube is not worrying to disconnect, price is cheap, it is easy to use comfortably, brightness is also so so.
This review is about item#08624007.
It takes time and effort to replace the disconnection (it will break well) due to the mini bulb (with transformer on the socket) for the operation and stop indicator light of the control panel currently in use. Since it is an AC 100 V circuit, it changed to a neon lamp.
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-23 10:33:05
Again the neon lamp seems a bit dark. However, because the lifetime is much longer and inexpensive, this time it will be good. Next time we will increase the price, but I will consider it as an LED indicator.
This review is about item#08624165.
Industrial control unit
2
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 10:08:32
We ordered various parts as a part of this special specification "industrial control device", but only this part will require delivery time of about 10 days, so that the customer can satisfy the desired delivery date of this device It's gone. Not yet delivered today as of today.
This review is about item#08624393.
Indication of valve opening
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-08 22:55:42
I bought it because I wanted to use it at 100 volts. The depth was a bit long but I was satisfied.
This review is about item#08623833.
Operation confirmation lamp
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 13:37:32
Installation is bypassed from existing switch and it is very easy to take power supply. I think that it is effective for a machine such as a thermal machine, which can not be confirmed visually.
This review is about item#08623851.
1