Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Full-Color Implantation Outlet

Full-Color Implantation Outlet
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 18:13:03
I purchased it with a monotaro so I did not have a hand in small-scale construction. Pana made price was cheap and saved
This review is about item#8729262.
For 100 V wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 22:19:36
Product used for 10 years. There is also a feed terminal and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#8729262.
Outlet combined with switch
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 17:23:25
It is used much when you want to use the outlet output in conjunction with the switch. I often use switches and two outlets. For example, the main switch of the grinder always turns on the grinder and the lighting into the outlet, and the light on the grinder when using the switch on the outlet is lit at the same time · · · and so on.
This review is about item#8729262.
Outlet extension
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 08:53:51
Purchased for outlet extension. Because it can buy while watching on site, it is convenient because it can not walk around like this in shops.
This review is about item#41041506.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 21:13:29
I do not know other manufacturer's items so I am picking it. I want you to put out in monotalou.
This review is about item#8729262.
To use a timer
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 21:12:18
The impression of using this outlet first remembers the price is very cheap. It takes 5 minutes to install. It is a good product.
This review is about item#8729262.
Renovation work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 21:52:09
80% of housing in Japan is an outlet in Pana? I am solid with the maker item.
This review is about item#8729262.
Used for lighting switches and series
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 09:34:03
I want you to make it easier to see because the display behind it is hard to see.
This review is about item#08729262.
Wall-embedded outlet
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 14:58:52
The outlet to be embedded in the wall became old and purchased for replacement. The refreshing feeling is high as the plastic part is beautiful.
This review is about item#08729262.
Electric Works
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 20:58:38
It is the same as the one handled in the home center, it is very ordinary.
This review is about item#08729262.
For deteriorated socket replacement
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-12 03:26:17
Yes without also impossible without, is common. However, I think that it is good.
This review is about item#08729262.
Full color outlet exchange
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-09 14:43:58
There are only brands, especially no problem.
This review is about item#08729262.
Expansion
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 14:37:19
First-class manufacturer products, there is no mistake.
This review is about item#08729262.
Renovation
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-01 10:02:25
Hope for cheaper price with regular items
This review is about item#08729262.
household use
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-08 17:01:49
Embedded mounting frame is smaller in part number WN 3700 and can be saved if you specify the mounting frame designation that the frame is too small to be fitted
This review is about item#08729262.
Warehouse outlet
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 17:47:48
Can be used without problems. It is not expensive. It is the same price range as a cheap store compared with a home center.
This review is about item#08729262.
Practice of electric professional skill test
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 15:55:35
It is easy to use shape, and so far there are no points to improve.
This review is about item#08729262.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 20:41:57
Since it is made by Panasonic, there is no problem with quality. I hope it will be a bit cheaper. It is higher than home center.
This review is about item#08729262.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-07 13:30:46
good
This review is about item#08729262.
Outlet extension work
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-26 13:31:03
I would like you to supply it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#08729262.
1 2