Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Gloves

Gloves
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.86
77 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 17
3 star 6
2 star 5
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 77 Reviews
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:10:01
It is not good or bad, it is used normally. So, I have been using it for around a year.
This review is about item#8730504.
Construction machine maintenance, others
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 10:33:14
Monotalo's gloves tried several kinds, but this 800 g of gloves was the best.
This review is about item#87080472.
Dirty
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 15:29:55
This time I purchased thicker than usual. The sense of security is different.
This review is about item#8730504.
Sealing
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 12:32:51
Although I referred to the review as 800g ... There is a feeling of the individual, but it is thin! I bought it and failed ...
This review is about item#8730504.
Farm work, time of machine operation, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 08:56:19
A solid thick fabric and grip are firmly held, and it is comfortable to use.
This review is about item#08730504.
Civil engineering work to polish before and after painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:32:51
It's better than a 600g one because it's tough and good fingertips are hard to break.
This review is about item#87080472.
During assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 23:54:06
Fit feeling is just right, I think that durability is also the point of being so thick as 800 g There are times when I use several pieces a day, so it is also appreciated to be cheap
This review is about item#8730504.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 23:27:41
It was thicker than the glove we used so far, it was a very good product with good comfort.
This review is about item#87080472.
When working inside a press factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 23:15:52
I used gloves from various manufacturers but this glove is the most reputable in the workplace. It is very hard to cut and very good.
This review is about item#8730504.
Sheet metal work
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 19:20:05
Recent quality is quite poor and complaints are constantly gone by workers Did we change manufacturing factories? We will seek improvement as soon as possible
This review is about item#8730504.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:58:47
It is excellent in cost performance. Compared with other manufacturer's products
This review is about item#8730504.
Fish dismantling work
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 13:16:56
Usability Although durability is good, sometimes items with open holes are contained.
This review is about item#87080472.
When dismantling a fish
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 16:33:36
Sometimes, the material is thin and it breaks immediately, and a little big thing is mixed.
This review is about item#87080472.
Machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 12:27:08
The price is a little expensive, but it is not worn out and it is used with a good feeling.
This review is about item#87080472.
For work
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 21:28:17
It is thick, but the eye is coarse, chips are stabbing, feeling is bad Feeling is not good for ironworks
This review is about item#8730504.
Used for cleaning machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 15:40:11
It is thick and durable and is sewn securely so it is very good for hand protection
This review is about item#8730504.
Deburring steel and others
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 09:09:31
Although I bought it for cold weather, it was said that it was a bit thick, the working efficiency fell, and at our company it was a conclusion that 600 g was suitable. It was a bit disappointing as it was satisfactory for cold weather.
This review is about item#8730504.
During machine operation
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 10:23:39
Even though it is the same product There is unevenness in quality Since the last time it will be cut soon, the same thing wants the same quality
This review is about item#8730504.
Exterior construction block stacking brick loading civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 23:46:56
Because the fabric is thick, you will not feel pain when you bring things. It's warm as it is in winter, just right.
This review is about item#8730504.
Machining
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 20:41:47
usually
This review is about item#08730504.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Glove 10 pcs
Glove
Cotton Work Gloves
Endurance Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Fabric Tape No.600S
Cotton Work Gloves
Working Gloves
Work Gloves
Gloves