Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of HSS Straight Shank Drills

HSS Straight Shank Drills
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
60 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 12
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 60 customer reviews ]
For tapping hole preparation
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 14:21:17
It is used for drilling aluminum plate and iron plate, but sharpness is good. I will eat enough with a mark on the punch. It is not used for steel and stainless steel.
This review is about item#8731387.
At the time of product repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 10:00:13
Easy to use, price is also affordable. I think that to repeat in the future.
This review is about item#08731414.
When pilot hole is opened at the time of making wood deck
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 15:38:03
Although I have not used it yet, strength seems to be no problem, I am looking forward to use.
This review is about item#8731371.
For size replenishment
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-02 21:20:19
I have only used it about several times, but now I have no complaints.
This review is about item#08731536.
For M8 tapping hole
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 22:22:51
I use it for 8 mm tap pilot holes. I bought it because the core comes out without center hole. This will be the third one, but there is no claim yet.
This review is about item#08731466.
Drilling of Mo
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-01 18:39:43
It is impossible without impossible with an extremely ordinary drill. It was able to be processed without problems.
This review is about item#08731362.
Maintain conservation by yourself and try to reduce expenses
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-10 16:35:19
It was good.
This review is about item#08731457.
Drilling of aluminum plate
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-18 13:01:39
Because the hole position is small, it is using instead of the center drill.
This review is about item#08731326.
Steel · resin processing
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-12 01:37:23
The outside of the blade was chipped. I think that durability is somewhat inferior in metal working.
This review is about item#08731475.
Drilling of aluminum plate material
4
From Japan
On 2011-07-30 21:29:54
Because the center is difficult to shift, it is useful as a substitute for the center drill.
This review is about item#08731344.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2011-01-26 07:26:23
Hexagon is better if it is
This review is about item#08731554.
Small diameter drilling at site
4
From Japan
On 2010-11-29 15:43:09
Good meal
This review is about item#08731301.
1