Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Head Bolt, Iron / Uni-Chromium) All The Screw Threads Small Box

Hex Head Bolt, Iron / Uni-Chromium) All The Screw Threads Small Box
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Assembling furniture
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 18:47:15
When a collective amount became for entering, it was 10% off sale date of Tamatama screws, so I tried to purchase it. I bought bolts of exactly the same size even before half a month ago at a hardware store so it was nearly half price compared to price. Strength did not matter at all, so it is repeat from now on.
This review is about item#34979813.
For steel mounting
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 07:44:17
I can deliver even a small quantity and I am very much aware of how to order it easily on a PC.
This review is about item#34979901.
Ground Production
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:49:13
You can use it as well as a maker item. I am saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#8741591.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 17:46:12
Although it is a so-called PB product, there is no quality problem and cost performance is good
This review is about item#8741573.
Air conditioning operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 10:44:29
Reached quickly with quick response. I used it but the quality was a good one.
This review is about item#8741591.
When installing air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 17:49:31
I bought it with a nut and set, but I am using it without any problem in particular. I am thinking that I also want to use the price cheaply.
This review is about item#34979804.
For machine use
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 15:47:09
It was easier to use and better than I thought. The price was also affordable.
This review is about item#34979971.
It is used for building a hut using the L-class timber of the house.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 19:36:30
It is not for use in places wet by rain, so it is satisfactory to use without problems. It is also easy to use in terms of price. It is easy to place an order as soon as you make sure that the content quantity of the box unit is aligned with the nut.
This review is about item#34979892.
Agricultural machines
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 11:51:42
It is used for repairing agricultural machinery. Usability is also good.
This review is about item#34979822.
Steel frame assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 11:48:43
There is no problem, you buy this price for this quality
This review is about item#23432438.
Fixing furniture
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 20:31:40
Accuracy is good, thank you for a wonderful bolt
This review is about item#34979734.
Used for products
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:32:22
It is cheap, it is early, and there is no particular problem. It is a good item.
This review is about item#34979664.
Harmony
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 19:48:51
It is good for Fu-to.
This review is about item#34979926.
For pipe house
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 20:06:01
I thought that it was cheap and good.
This review is about item#34979944.
Bolt exchange of equipment
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 19:47:29
There was a hard thing with scratches on the threads
This review is about item#08741634.
Fixing solar panel
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 14:56:32
Because M6 60 mm is out of stock it has made it 65 mm, but 65 mm was easier to work and better. I am using the M6 ​​stain nut, but the bite to the screw is worse than the stain bolt but it is a must-see place.
This review is about item#34979716.
Used for sample sample production
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 15:25:05
In terms of price, the local deal deals with the most kind of hardware, HC the same thing is ¥ 39 -! It is! As we needed over 100 bottles at a time, the cost weight is also a bigger part, but even if you buy it with a monotaro and include shipping costs, it cost about 1/3 or less per one! It is a big difference. Buying buyers is advantageous for hardware. In HC, the inventory quantity is limited and it is troublesome twice. It was saved.
This review is about item#34979892.
Assembly of our products
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-23 10:26:33
Changed from domestic other company to monotaro from a few years ago. Price and quality (Unichrome treatment) is very good. There are almost no defects and no complaints from our customers. Continue to use unless quality changes. Even if only one bolt comes, when claim comes, please keep the quality from now on.
This review is about item#34979567.
Connection
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 16:53:20
There is no problem in particular, since we only use it to connect, we are cheap and will be saved.
This review is about item#34979987.
Product fixation
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 09:34:17
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#34979926.
1 2