Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Lightweight Work Table

Lightweight Work Table
Sales Price: 189.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 17
3 star 5
2 star 8
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
In the drawing and the measuring device storage area
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 16:33:11
It is useful as a light workbench for placing drawings and measuring instruments. It is also convenient to fold up and clean up when you are in the way.
This review is about item#38570463.
On the circuit pit work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 14:36:49
I purchased it because I do not want to put a tool box on the ground. It is quite durable and easy to work on
This review is about item#38570463.
Workbench
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 13:18:44
Lightweight, easy and very easy to use workbench. The price is also around.
This review is about item#38570463.
Packaging work site
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 15:46:10
It is very convenient for packing work, so when you do not use you can fold your feet so it is convenient. I feel a little heavy for women to carry around.
This review is about item#38570481.
Preliminary work table for auxiliary work
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 14:38:59
Purchased 1200 * 600 size. It was easy to use and I was glad that the table weight was not as heavy as I thought. However, there are times when you pinch your fingers even if you are careful when folding legs. I would like you to go a little more on how to fold it or to put it in a note or attach a cautionary seal that is caught in the fold of the leg or change to a method that does not have a finger pinch by improving the folding method of the current leg.
This review is about item#38570481.
For journal
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 17:37:27
Easy to use folding easy and slightly heavy on the top board
This review is about item#38570481.
It does not fold and it does not carry heavy objects and it is specification.
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 09:44:08
Just like the person who wrote above, the resin part of the caster attachment broke. It is almost used fixed installation, it is just how to move about 30 cm once every six months. The thing on top is also about thirty kilograms. Because the resin itself is a soft feeling resin, it is not suitable for moving at all.
This review is about item#38570481.
work
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 12:52:04
The adjuster for height adjustment broke when it was made of resin several times including bolt part. It is a table for work originally, and it is considered to be a prerequisite to use it while folding in and out. We also have heavy weight and should be made considering that area, at least repair parts should be prepared.
This review is about item#38570463.
Utilize automatic littering machine when using lunch boxes, fold it in the corner during other work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 16:15:04
Since the conventional fixed workbench was 750 mm in depth, a table of the same size was found and it was useful, stability was good, load capacity was also heavy, but difficult for female employees.
This review is about item#38570515.
When organizing supplies
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 17:59:37
Because it is a heavy, heavy workbench, the top board is slightly thinner and even cheap ones. I want it to be low price accordingly.
This review is about item#38570551.
Maintenance work of accessories, temporary placement of goods etc.
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-16 17:59:51
The corners of the top board broke in two places, the corners of the top board also got caught and there were chips. I think whether there is a problem at the time of transportation, but is not the reinforcement insufficiency of the packing material against the weight of the product? I do not think it is very new. that's too bad.
This review is about item#38570463.
Workbench
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 16:36:50
The screw of the top board fell immediately. Other usability is no problem.
This review is about item#38570481.
Mail sorting
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 16:46:04
Open your feet each time, use it by folding. It will be saved if it is slightly lighter.
This review is about item#38570481.
Study desk etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 15:08:23
It is solid and durable, the difficulty is that it is heavier than I thought.
This review is about item#38570515.
Work table for cooking etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 20:42:24
I am satisfied with the height, but it is a difficulty to be quite heavy to move.
This review is about item#38570463.
Table of meals, (Frequency used about several times per month)
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 22:49:51
Purchase last size (to 1200 to 1500) After buying this time the item I bought last time the corner of the top board peeled and it has broken, it seems a poor adhesion. Maybe this thing is likely to happen too, so if you fold up and stand up, you might crack again if you do not be aware of it.
This review is about item#38570551.
We will use it for the sorting work of the arrival of products.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 15:01:00
I am satisfied with the price. Folding feet are convenient and ideal for storage when not in use. There was a dent in the corner of the table at the time of product arrival.
This review is about item#38570551.
Product inspection etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 21:30:24
It is firm and solid.
This review is about item#38570463.
Cutting of materials, sheet sticking etc.
2
From Japan
On 2015-04-19 08:47:36
First of all, when we took out packing opening, there was a part where the top board was raised. There was also a little lack. Up to this point it is within the assumed price because this is also wonderful because it is useless w and it will be about 1 month soon, but already thin 1 mm top board is peeling off. I bought it as a disposable originally, so something like a good one If you buy it with some premise, it will be a compliment packed product. Once again, it was a dish that felt that private items can not be purchased except consumable materials.
This review is about item#38570603.
Wrapping work etc.
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 09:50:12
I wish it was a bit lighter. Female employees pointed out that the folding work of the table is very heavy as it is heavy.
This review is about item#38570515.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat Desk
Flat Table