Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Shell-Type-Needle-Roller-Bearing Hk Type

Shell-Type-Needle-Roller-Bearing Hk Type
Sales Price: 3.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 55
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews
Replace the bearing of the swing arm pivot shaft of the kz 650
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-22 11:42:03
I ordered the same size items because they are cheaper than genuine parts. Since the replacement is the same size, it can be done smoothly and the operation after the replacement is smooth and satisfied. Next time I will change the width from 16 mm to 20 mm to increase the load strength. The fitting depth can be sufficiently secured by changing the width from 16 mm to 20 mm.
This review is about item#10773165.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-22 15:39:26
It is used for bearing replacement of the gearbox of the scooter GD of Taiwan Kimko. Basically I copied Honda's design mistakes so I need to replace it regularly (laughs) It is useful because you can buy it cheaply with Mr. Monotaro.
Replace the pedal bush
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 09:59:48
I tried to grease up because the movement of the pedal that I was using has become astringent As it was resin bush when we tried disassembling, we measure dimensions and purchase product of this place If you look at it, it will turn around Krung Krung lighter than before and it has become super fine As we could find various sizes, we would like to disassemble, check and replace other things
This review is about item#10772833.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 15:26:47
I bought it as a bearing of the swing arm. I use it with confidence as it is the same as genuine products.
This review is about item#10773165.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 15:46:07
I exchanged because the durability of overseas products is uneasy Truly NTN durability was completely different
This review is about item#10772711.
I used it for replacing the penetrating bearings inside the Honda gorilla engine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 14:48:59
There is a similarly sized bearing in the gorilla engine, but here is written as 1412.
This review is about item#10772675.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 05:47:08
Bearing relationships are often purchased. It is convenient without problems.
This review is about item#10772867.
Used as sports equipment tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 03:16:17
I was able to use slippery well for important part with confidence. The shape was almost the same.
This review is about item#08771926.
Used for repairing pivot hinges
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 18:00:11
Because it was a custom-made pivot hinge, I had a hard time searching, but the size was perfect with this bearing. Because it was a short delivery date, I was in time for the promised construction period.
This review is about item#10772982.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 11:01:12
It is used for replacing the bearing inside the bicycle pedal. Since the thing attached from the beginning was very unreliable, rolling improved in place of what made in Japan, the life span has increased.
This review is about item#10772894.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 23:05:49
I am glad that the products of the manufacturer I want are available. I got it the next day and was able to perform maintenance quickly.
This review is about item#10772885.
Bearing for bike rear suspension link
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 17:51:57
I replaced the bearings for the rear suspension link of the bike in the restore. I was satisfied very much because the size was abundant, the thing of hope was cheaply obtained. I will also use it next time.
This review is about item#10772772.
Jig production
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 14:52:56
It is very helpful to purchase things that you can not get in everyday.
This review is about item#10773156.
Mission Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 17:11:29
Although it was a case assembly at the manufacturer, it was purchased separately and it was repairable at a low price.
This review is about item#10772833.
Production of radio control parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 18:54:52
I used IKO made so far but this time it is inexpensive so I purchased this maker. Durability is still unknown since it is still in use, but I do not want to use this if rusting is small. It is the best if there is stainless steel made.
This review is about item#10772973.
Flywheel bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 15:25:36
I got it because it was inexpensive, I think that it was very good.
This review is about item#10772876.
Overhaul of Vespa 50S
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 14:35:34
This is the Vespa 50S drive shaft shift side bearing. It is cheaper than buying genuine and can be relieved with NTN made more than anything.
This review is about item#10772982.
Used for bike maintenance link
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 14:10:01
Because it is a standard one I made it to a monotaro that I can buy cheaper than genuine parts. Since it is a standard one, I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#10772763.
Used to make a shaft receiver in narrow space
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 18:34:37
It is necessary to turn the shaft in a narrow box For regular bearings, the receiving hole also becomes larger and the price becomes higher This type of bearings was cheaper and the movement was smoother than I thought I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#10772876.
For changing bearings of milling machine speed change pulley
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 17:42:47
It was 4/100 mm larger than the outer diameter of 12 mm, making press fitting difficult. Grease is also injected, except for what seems good at about 2/100 mm tight, and it is working well after replacement.
This review is about item#10772702.