Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Ultra Soft Extension Cord

Ultra Soft Extension Cord
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 9
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews
Factory fan extension code
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 14:40:39
The color is conspicuous, so you can see it well in the dark conditions inside the factory so you do not have to worry about getting on your feet
This review is about item#9144484.
Do-it-yourself, machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 19:59:19
It is very soft, easy to use, extended, easy to store.
This review is about item#9144511.
Extension cord replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 23:38:33
The same extended cord which I used to use was hard, I had a hard time at the time of use and storage, but this time I purchased the "super soft" specification. As expected, there is only "super soft" and feeling of use and storage are very smooth. I wish I could replace as soon as possible.
This review is about item#9144484.
I use it for power supply such as disaster prevention drills and festivals.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 21:08:45
Because there are four outlets, it is convenient to connect easily without a drum type cord reel.
This review is about item#9144502.
Just a little in the garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 21:34:58
Pruning work, agricultural machinery and car washing car Others It is very good if it is not enough
This review is about item#9144484.
Working with electric tools etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 00:18:49
Due to the price, it is flexible, it will not become hard even in winter, the contact will not get worse for now.
This review is about item#09144502.
Maintenance plant
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 10:39:30
Code does not become hard even when it gets cold, I think that it is very easy to use because it has various colors and can color-code.
This review is about item#09144484.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 14:35:37
Color variations are also abundant and it is convenient to color-coded according to the purpose.
This review is about item#9144511.
Fixed laying outdoor use
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 15:56:37
Even if it is cold it does not become hard, it is easy to use and convenient. The surplus can be wound without problems even with a winding diameter of about 30 cm (it was the case at the time of shipment). I think that it is enough for this cheap though it is the cheapest one.
This review is about item#9144511.
When using the power tool outdoors, when charging the car / motorcycle battery
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-30 00:34:43
It is used for electric drill and car battery charging. Though it is cheap but firm, so why do not you like the code reel too much?
This review is about item#09144502.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 12:49:57
Cheap. It is flexible even in winter. colorful. It can be used normally without knowing the difference even if compared with 2,000 yen or more.
This review is about item#9144511.
Cord extension of power tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 08:55:54
There is no particular problem in use, I am looking forward to the extent of durability after using winter.
This review is about item#09144511.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 13:51:40
The cord did not become hard in the dry place in the winter Because it does not bend it was easy to wind up. I like the color because it stands out.
This review is about item#9144484.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 21:42:28
It is good to work, bundle it, do not twist when bundled, and can be bundled.
This review is about item#9144484.
Power tool work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 17:50:13
I did not encounter a pretty soft code, but it feels nice.
This review is about item#9144511.
Used during maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 14:44:55
The cord is soft and easy to wind up. I think that COSPA is very good.
This review is about item#9144484.
When using electric power tool.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 15:16:02
It is soft and easy to roll. Because the price is also cheap, I think I will buy it again.
This review is about item#9144511.
Construction power supply etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 10:54:49
Even if you are seeking higher quality than now because the price is cheap · · ·
This review is about item#9144484.
For outdoor maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 16:50:56
I bought it because it is cheapest. I think that quality is no problem.
This review is about item#9144484.
Extended power supply when using tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 10:05:43
It is not cheap, because it is an alternative item instead of a monotalous mark, but I purchased it because it was necessary. We do not know the secular change of the coating yet.
This review is about item#9144484.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Extension Cord 20m
Extension Cord
15A Extension Cord
Extension Cord
FMC extension cord 5M
T-1 extension cord
Extension Cord
Rainproof Extension Cord
Extension Cord
15A Soft Extension Cord
Triple Outlet Adapter