Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
111 Customer Reviews
5 star 68
4 star 25
3 star 14
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 111 Reviews
For replacing batteries of various small household appliances
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 18:07:44
You can buy it cheaply with reliable maker items. The cheap dry battery tends to cause liquid leakage trouble inside the equipment, and the important equipment body I do not use it because there is something I do not want.
This review is about item#9509324.
I use it for the battery of LED LENSER
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 19:26:33
Even if you purchase 100 batteries cheaply it is not possible to store for a long period of time or the life is short and the cospa is bad so we recommend purchasing some maker items I am satisfied.
This review is about item#9509324.
Mainly remote control
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-01 19:59:16
Although the price is cheap, it feels somewhat inferior with respect to durability.
This review is about item#9509324.
work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:45:23
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#9509324.
Flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 11:10:16
I used it, but Mitsubishi is repeating the brand is safe
This review is about item#9509324.
For radio
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 14:00:24
I am using it for portable radio but I am buying it because it is cheap, but I feel that something is wrong.
This review is about item#9509324.
Air conditioning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 17:05:52
Always I am indebted. The price is affordable, it will be delivered as it arrives soon.
This review is about item#9509324.
Headlight power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 11:26:15
Because it uses heavy headlights, it consumes a lot of batteries. Although it is a maker item, it is cheap, so it is repeating.
This review is about item#9509324.
I am putting it in instruments
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 09:12:13
Because it is used frequently, I bought it even on a cheaper day even a little.
This review is about item#09509324.
For flashlight etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 17:50:52
I was able to purchase very cheap maker items and it was very effective.
This review is about item#9509324.
For electrical products
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 16:18:12
I think that it is cheap and Mitsubishi is very good. In general, since we use 3 or 4 for electric products, we are thankful for a dozen (12 pieces).
This review is about item#9509324.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 16:11:50
Battery repeat purchase of measuring instrument It is cheap so AAA is always on hold
This review is about item#9509324.
various
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 18:28:19
Although the price is cheap, there is no problem with the use itself and we will continue to use it.
This review is about item#9509324.
Replace the light battery
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 17:13:55
It is easy to use because it is used when replacing the battery of the LED lights, as well as many books. The light person can also use it without problems.
This review is about item#9509324.
Remote control spare
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 21:52:22
It was saved by the quick correspondence. I think that the product does not matter.
This review is about item#9509324.
During dark work in equipment inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 14:37:01
It was very good, as the goods arrived on the same day and they were able to purchase at a low price.
This review is about item#9509324.
Used to power sensor
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 21:25:04
I am using it for sensors, but it works without problems. Since it is a maker item, I am using it with confidence.
This review is about item#9509324.
Even if it is cheap, it can be used without problems.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 22:48:38
Although I use it in winter mountain, Japanese manufacturer products can use it without problems even if it is cheap.
This review is about item#9509324.
Watch etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 18:18:55
Cheap price. Since it is not much different from the manufacturer's items, I am ordering.
This review is about item#9509324.
To a child's toy
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 00:02:46
I am using it for children's toys, I think that the mochi is better than cheap alkaline batteries.
This review is about item#9509324.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Alkaline Battery AA
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Notepad
Alkaline batteries GD series AAA
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery