Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
105 Customer Reviews
5 star 64
4 star 24
3 star 13
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 105 Reviews
Air conditioning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 17:05:52
Always I am indebted. The price is affordable, it will be delivered as it arrives soon.
This review is about item#9509324.
Headlight power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 11:26:15
Because it uses heavy headlights, it consumes a lot of batteries. Although it is a maker item, it is cheap, so it is repeating.
This review is about item#9509324.
I am putting it in instruments
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 09:12:13
Because it is used frequently, I bought it even on a cheaper day even a little.
This review is about item#09509324.
For flashlight etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 17:50:52
I was able to purchase very cheap maker items and it was very effective.
This review is about item#9509324.
For electrical products
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 16:18:12
I think that it is cheap and Mitsubishi is very good. In general, since we use 3 or 4 for electric products, we are thankful for a dozen (12 pieces).
This review is about item#9509324.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 16:11:50
Battery repeat purchase of measuring instrument It is cheap so AAA is always on hold
This review is about item#9509324.
various
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 18:28:19
Although the price is cheap, there is no problem with the use itself and we will continue to use it.
This review is about item#9509324.
Replace the light battery
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 17:13:55
It is easy to use because it is used when replacing the battery of the LED lights, as well as many books. The light person can also use it without problems.
This review is about item#9509324.
Remote control spare
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 21:52:22
It was saved by the quick correspondence. I think that the product does not matter.
This review is about item#9509324.
During dark work in equipment inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 14:37:01
It was very good, as the goods arrived on the same day and they were able to purchase at a low price.
This review is about item#9509324.
Used to power sensor
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 21:25:04
I am using it for sensors, but it works without problems. Since it is a maker item, I am using it with confidence.
This review is about item#9509324.
Even if it is cheap, it can be used without problems.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 22:48:38
Although I use it in winter mountain, Japanese manufacturer products can use it without problems even if it is cheap.
This review is about item#9509324.
Watch etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 18:18:55
Cheap price. Since it is not much different from the manufacturer's items, I am ordering.
This review is about item#9509324.
To a child's toy
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 00:02:46
I am using it for children's toys, I think that the mochi is better than cheap alkaline batteries.
This review is about item#9509324.
Mobile home electronics
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 17:19:49
Even though it is said to be an impression, it is usable without any notice without any noticeable.
This review is about item#9509324.
Power supply of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 17:08:17
I am happy that Japanese manufacturers products are low priced. I bought it as a replacement battery of equipment necessary for work. I am going to repeat again as I exchange all at the time of inspection.
This review is about item#9509324.
We use it in the factory digital measurement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 10:28:12
I realize that the battery has different power and power depending on the price. I also love to afford the price.
This review is about item#9509324.
Machine adjustment work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 15:18:18
It is cheap and saved Since Mitsubishi Electric is strict in quality, it is safe
This review is about item#9509324.
Body composition indicator, TV remote control, LED light etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 15:47:09
The Mitsubishi brand has an expiration date of "06-2022". I have not used it yet but I believe it is reliable.
This review is about item#9509324.
Household equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 14:41:17
Because it is a maker item, it can be used with confidence. Because it is cheap, I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#9509324.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Alkaline Battery AA
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline batteries GD series AAA
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Notepad
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery