Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Union Straight

Union Straight
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Air suspension piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 18:16:37
I always use it. I think that there is no problem. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#9147241.
Truck air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 19:44:20
I ordered it because the joint part of the air rubbed and the hole was empty. I was pleased that the same thing is in the monotail. The price was also cheap so I ordered a spare. Also, if you ask something here, I am relieved to be OK.
This review is about item#9147275.
For connection of air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 14:58:45
Because I am using parts of this manufacturer for about 20 years, I think that it is very convenient and quality is good.
This review is about item#09147266.
Connection of air hose
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 14:58:02
When using a union of another company it quickly disconnected and closed, but this item feels like a sense of stability.
This review is about item#9147257.
Mounting in manufacturing machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 01:22:28
Even though it is inexpensive, I am satisfied with a very solid structure.
This review is about item#09147257.
Element
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:27:46
I am satisfied with no problem in terms of cost.
This review is about item#09147284.
It is used to connect the air hose of the machine.
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 16:38:34
It is very easy to replace and it is very handy.
This review is about item#09147257.
Connection of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 15:23:02
It is cheap, fast and convenient
This review is about item#87917356.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 23:08:20
There was no leak even if raising the air pressure.
This review is about item#09147266.
BMW washer repair!
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 14:51:36
It is greatly saved for repairing degraded hose with easy acquisition
This review is about item#09147275.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 19:53:22
Perfectly, it will stop catching.
This review is about item#09147266.
Combine with reducer to make carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 15:04:43
It is saved because there is no place to sell one-touch joints nearby Although it was good if there was a white product
This review is about item#09147266.
Air piping connection
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 10:43:55
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#09147275.
To extend the hose of a short beer server no longer needed anymore
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 00:04:49
The size is perfect and the deadline is quick.
This review is about item#09147275.
Used for repairing analytical instruments in the field
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 01:57:10
Regarding quality, I am satisfied with no problem at all. It was good that delivery was sent by mail. Regarding delivery, it is okay for me to be expensive, so I want you to be able to select shipper and allow time designation. On a single company, business is for the field.
This review is about item#09147241.
Restaurant around water
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-05 18:57:04
This hand is considered only Pisco products.
This review is about item#09147266.
To repair the air hose.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 17:02:19
Easy detachment with one touch. Purchased for replenishment as the inventory of the company has come down.
This review is about item#09147275.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 08:17:14
Because it is cheap, I bought it for a spare. Quality is OK.
This review is about item#09147266.
Stage costume production
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 13:05:25
Easy desorption!
This review is about item#09147266.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2012-08-16 12:28:32
Good
This review is about item#09147266.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube Fitting Elbow
Reducer
Union-Y
Push-In Fittings, Straight
Touch Connector Five Union
Plug
Union Elbow
Union-T
Cap