Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Union Straight

Union Straight
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 23 customer reviews ]
Truck air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 19:44:20
I ordered it because the joint part of the air rubbed and the hole was empty. I was pleased that the same thing is in the monotail. The price was also cheap so I ordered a spare. Also, if you ask something here, I am relieved to be OK.
This review is about item#9147275.
For connection of air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 14:58:45
Because I am using parts of this manufacturer for about 20 years, I think that it is very convenient and quality is good.
This review is about item#09147266.
Element
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:27:46
I am satisfied with no problem in terms of cost.
This review is about item#09147284.
Connection of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 15:23:02
It is cheap, fast and convenient
This review is about item#87917356.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 23:08:20
There was no leak even if raising the air pressure.
This review is about item#09147266.
BMW washer repair!
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 14:51:36
It is greatly saved for repairing degraded hose with easy acquisition
This review is about item#09147275.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 19:53:22
Perfectly, it will stop catching.
This review is about item#09147266.
Combine with reducer to make carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 15:04:43
It is saved because there is no place to sell one-touch joints nearby Although it was good if there was a white product
This review is about item#09147266.
Air piping connection
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 10:43:55
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#09147275.
To extend the hose of a short beer server no longer needed anymore
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 00:04:49
The size is perfect and the deadline is quick.
This review is about item#09147275.
Used for repairing analytical instruments in the field
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 01:57:10
Regarding quality, I am satisfied with no problem at all. It was good that delivery was sent by mail. Regarding delivery, it is okay for me to be expensive, so I want you to be able to select shipper and allow time designation. On a single company, business is for the field.
This review is about item#09147241.
Restaurant around water
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-05 18:57:04
This hand is considered only Pisco products.
This review is about item#09147266.
To repair the air hose.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 17:02:19
Easy detachment with one touch. Purchased for replenishment as the inventory of the company has come down.
This review is about item#09147275.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 08:17:14
Because it is cheap, I bought it for a spare. Quality is OK.
This review is about item#09147266.
Used for replacing the high pressure tube (5 kgf / cm 2) of the portable dental unit
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-01 22:32:59
It can be connected with a tube with one touch. Furthermore, once connected tube can be pulled out, it can be used any number of times. If you connect the tube properly, there is no worry of air leakage. However, in the portable dental unit, since many thin tubes are piped in a narrow place, Union Straight is thinner one more and it is saved if there is something compact.
This review is about item#09147241.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube Fitting Elbow
Reducer
Union-Y
Push-In Fittings, Straight
Plug
Touch Connector Five Union
Union Elbow
Union-T
Cap