Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Solder Wire

Solder Wire
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
90 Customer Reviews
5 star 66
4 star 13
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 90 Reviews
半田付けに
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-21 10:15:46
半田時代に細いものが有ることで、要所要所に少量でポイントに使えボタと着かないことを知りました。
This review is about item#19532564.
ACコード類への半田付け作業用
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 16:29:47
別に問題なく使用できます、太さ間違えましたが又注文します。
This review is about item#19532564.
電子機器の基板アッセンブル
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 17:37:39
半田の太さ08mmが作業の効率をあげられ重宝している。
This review is about item#9151536.
Mainly maintenance of electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 15:22:16
Until now I have purchased a little more solder, but if there is only this, it seems to be used without worrying about the remaining amount.
This review is about item#19532564.
Solder lifting to communication cable winding terminal
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 17:06:42
It does not get caught by famous manufacturer's things, and it is excellent in all aspects. The price is also reasonable.
This review is about item#9151511.
Assembling of electronic equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 14:40:31
It is relatively cospa, it seems there is no problem with quality. It is easier to use as the combination of thickness and weight further increases.
This review is about item#9151536.
Repair of electronic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 08:50:45
This is excellent, (1) the surface glows after soldering (2) the melting temperature is neither high nor low, just good (3) paste is also well contained (4) This price and quantity are cospa
This review is about item#09151536.
Cable soldering operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 13:23:41
The price is reasonable, workability, durability has never been a problem at all. It is the second use on a continuation, but I also want to use the next.
This review is about item#9151527.
Electrical work, soldering work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 15:40:39
Lead-containing solder could not be used in the business, so I gave up half if I did not sell it. Since we do not use it for goods, we will use it carefully for hygiene control.
This review is about item#19532573.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 19:11:09
The price is cheap but the paste of solder is very good. I do not mind smelling while working.
This review is about item#19532573.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:39:31
The price is cheap but the paste of solder is very good. I do not mind smelling while working.
This review is about item#9151536.
Soldering (manual work)
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 03:32:58
I thought that only lead-free solder was sold, but I bought it immediately because there was one with lead. Lead free is a stuffy feeling with poor flowing and difficult to use, but since lead-containing is a feeling of smoothness, I personally feel that it is hard to become a solder defect and easy to use.
This review is about item#19532564.
For parts processing
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 09:34:26
I bought it for brazing, the price is normal Or is not it easy to use?
This review is about item#19532582.
For personal workpieces
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 10:09:54
It was cheap at just good quality. Because it is a roll, it is easy to use and is useful. I also want to buy repeat.
This review is about item#19532564.
To the maintenance of CELLO 225
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 08:56:35
I am using it for work such as repair of electrical system There was no particular problem such as quality
This review is about item#19532555.
Wiring solder
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 23:42:03
It is normal because it does not change anywhere. It will not change unless it is a much cheaper product
This review is about item#19532582.
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 14:24:54
It does not take much in comparison with HOSAN and others. There is an amount more than double at the same price, so it is very satisfying.
This review is about item#19532555.
Soldering
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 18:45:45
Any further improvement is not special if soldering can be done well
This review is about item#19532573.
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 13:57:45
I was looking for a thin thing for electronic work and I just ordered it because I found it with a monotaro. I think that it is good for COSPA because it is a usable product.
This review is about item#19532546.
For weak electric terminal processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 14:48:07
Melting temperature is low, it is familiar and very easy to use. The finish looks smooth and smooth.
This review is about item#9151527.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Lead-Free Solder, Roll
Wire Solder
Solder
  • Solder
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 28.99 SGD
  • 4.500000(2)
Solder Holder
Super Rosin 60Gxm3, Unwashed Type
Lead-free Solder
Lead Free Resin Flux Cored Solder
Solder
  • Solder
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 18.99 SGD
  • 4.454550(11)
Lead-free Solder
Roll Solder
Superiot RMA Solder (BOBBIN)
Lead-free solder wound
Reel solder