Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Precise Bonding Plier

Precise Bonding Plier
Sales Price: 68.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Installation of electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 15:04:44
It was used for mounting the terminal of the extremely small type connector. Since it is a terminal smaller than a general Giboshi It is NG with hand-held electric pliers, it was caulked cleanly when used. It is a good product of COSPA.
This review is about item#9153313.
At the time of device relocation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 16:25:44
I can crimp it firmly than the crimping machine so far, and the deviation is also little.
This review is about item#10322663.
Crimp style of mini terminal
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 23:33:44
In the home center, it is difficult to obtain crimping pliers of this size. Work on precision terminals is possible.
This review is about item#9153313.
Production of automotive electronic device
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 23:57:17
In the case of a connector of a famous manufacturer, the manufacturer's genuine crimpers will also cost between 6 and 70,000 yen. However, this crimping machine can substitute adequately. And this price. No complaints.
This review is about item#32753025.
Processing prototype
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 17:56:41
I sing precisely, but I occasionally slide and fail. Although the crimping surfaces are parallel, it would be better to reduce the effect of jumping out to the barrel shape. Because it is expensive and expensive, I wonder if I can spare that much effort ...
This review is about item#9153313.
Harness production
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 22:23:33
Purchased for caulking JST's XH series connector. Considering the price of genuine tools, I think that it is sufficient performance. I practiced caulking a bit for a moment, but it went well.
This review is about item#9153313.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 09:13:31
Accuracy is bad. Tooth angle is bad. The grip is too fat. I do not need rubber
This review is about item#09153313.
Harness creation
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 00:02:01
Previously, I used a maker's genuine tool at work. This tool is not dedicated, but as an amateur it is judged that processing is done to a sufficient quality level in order to use it for electronic work and a prototype for only one machine. I think that the price is affordable with one digit down of the manufacturer's genuine tool.
This review is about item#09153313.
When wiring out from the base connector
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 14:48:53
It was small and easy to securely crimped at a price of 1/10 of the manufacturer's genuine.
This review is about item#32753025.
Crimping operation of thin connector
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-24 15:50:27
Until now, I was crimping a thin connector with a radiopen etc. It is often that the wire will come out due to insufficient crimping. I am frustrated taking time. Working with this pliers makes it possible to shorten the time without making any mistakes and make crimping work fun. Although it is expensive a little, it has enough value.
This review is about item#09153313.
Purchased to hit Molex's 50079 and 50125
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-02 10:32:12
I purchased it because it was not shaped at all with my hand-held tool. Molex's 50079 and 50125 are quite difficult and can not be cleaned as if the housing shop hit it, but somehow a good result was obtained, it seems that you can be satisfied if you train a little more. The other terminals worked according to the "crimping result list" on the ENGINEER website and it was possible to crimp it wonderfully and neatly with no problem at all. However, in my case hand lighting and magnifying glass were essential. Mr. ENGINEER is glad to make detachable, lighted loupe ....
This review is about item#09153313.
Crimp connection terminal
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-05 14:22:17
Crimp of a small terminal such as the servo terminal of the radio control and the terminal of the electric fan used for the personal computer can be cleaned and accurate. I can even remember the finish. Although the amount is slightly higher, the dice can be done very well. I tried variously using shrimp or Hosan, but I think that this was a correct answer purchased.
This review is about item#32753025.
It is used for contact crimping (making harness) of connector.
4
From Japan
On 2010-03-01 00:53:11
I was glad that contact crimping was possible even if I did not hold it too strongly. Because I do not have much grip strength, I was anxious before purchasing. For now it works well with JST's XA (1.6 and 1.9), XH (1.6 and 1.9), EH (1.4 and 1.6), PA (1.4 and 1.6) and so on. There is also a die of 1.0 mm, but I do not have the opportunity to use it yet. I do not know about durability yet.
This review is about item#09153313.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Crimping Tool
Crimping Pliers,  For Open Barrel Terminal / Simpl
Open Barrel Type Contact Crimping Tool
Cord pliers
Electric work pliers
Pliers for Thin Wire Electric
Side Stand
Wire Stripper Crimper
Handle
  • Handle
  • Geo. Prince Takeshita
  • 9.99 SGD
Ratchet Crimp Plier