Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Standard Cylinder Gauge

Standard Cylinder Gauge
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.36
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 16:15:25
It was nice to be able to do other things with a case. It is good.
This review is about item#09153496.
Measurement
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:20:36
As a cylinder, there are no problems. We will also purchase
This review is about item#9153487.
Inner diameter measurement of mechanical parts.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 17:05:57
no problem.
This review is about item#09153496.
measurement
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 15:12:38
Since it is a reasonable precision, it is advantageous if you use it according to it.
This review is about item#09153487.
Measure inside the case
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-17 18:24:37
I was a bit worried when I reviewed the review, but I could use it normally. Depending on required precision and usage, dissatisfactory parts may also arise, but in my case there was no problem. It was better than I imagined from the review.
This review is about item#09153496.
Measurement during internal research
1
From Japan
On 2011-08-29 12:58:52
I thought that I could use it a bit more, but the repeat accuracy does not talk. It is expensive unless it can be used cheaply.
This review is about item#09153505.
Inner diameter measurement
1
From Japan
On 2011-07-28 01:14:09
The operation part is poorly made. After all it is made in China.
This review is about item#09153487.
Inner diameter measurement
3
From Japan
On 2010-12-02 01:08:12
The feeling of use is good and I do not feel a problem in particular. So this price makes me fully satisfied.
This review is about item#09153496.
Preliminary measurement of the inner diameter of the connecting rod rod metal housing etc of the engine. Preliminary measurement of cylinder inner diameter. Other, preliminary measurement of important product inner diameter. It officially measures with Mitutoyo product and announces it.
1
From Japan
On 2010-10-13 22:41:13
If the set screw of the guide roller is too short to tighten it, the roller will not turn and damage the item. The stroke inside the axis is strange. Unless it is made to work in the middle, inconvenience of measuring occurs. Well, it will be made in China and imitated Mitutoyo so give up with this thing. We wish to negotiate Mitutoyo products cheaply.
This review is about item#09153505.
It is used to measure up to 0.01 to finish the inside diameter by lathe machining.
5
From Japan
On 2010-09-19 16:36:38
It is also solid, making it the same as a famous maker, easy to use.
This review is about item#09153505.
Cylinder inner diameter measurement
5
From Japan
On 2009-09-01 10:03:47
Just because the color of the box is different from famous M company, usability is also the same, convenient because it can use an optional digital gauge.
This review is about item#09153505.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Outside Micrometer
Standard Cylinder Gauge
Low Calibre Cylinder Gauge
0.001mm Dial Indicator
Cylinder Gauge parts anvil
Climbing police stop-off locations
DIA Plug Gauge 17H7 for workshop
Cylinder Gauge
Sheet Size Cylinder gauge
Anvil
  • Anvil
  • Mitutoyo
  • 17.99 SGD
Standard Cylinder Gauge
Dial Indicator