Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 0.001mm Dial Indicator

0.001mm Dial Indicator
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.50
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Used for centering crank
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 01:40:20
I used it for the first time so I do not understand the good or bad, but I could use it as per the manual. It was exactly right because we were looking for an inexpensive one at 0.001 mm.
This review is about item#09154083.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 14:36:46
I think that the price is reasonable but I will post durability looking at the future course
This review is about item#9154083.
Adjustment of super finished blade of canna
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 21:47:19
Anyone can adjust the cutting edge of the super finished canna which had been depending on the feeling of the fingers. It is very useful.
This review is about item#9154083.
Is the scale fixed? It is!
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 18:05:44
We used a number of 0.01 mm dial gauges, but the first time the scale does not rotate! As most people have not heard anything, is this normal for a 0.001 mm gauge? , Or it is impossible to realize that only this is a defective product. It is said that it is not necessary to match the 0 point with the gauge in the answer to the person who thinks the same as me, but it does not mean that the scale has the meaning only after setting the reference point to 0 Or
This review is about item#09154083.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:59:21
Iiyo
This review is about item#09154083.
Work such as milling machine
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-12 22:13:23
It may stop working if you push it for a while. I am satisfied except it.
This review is about item#09154083.
Milling machine operation
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-17 08:21:18
The long hand is facing the direction of 10 o'clock with the first time out from the bag, and the short hand is swinging in the minus direction. That is, the origin is offset by about 0.04 mm in the minus direction. For this reason, when the short hand is rotated more than one turn, it is necessary to subtract this offset amount, which is very useless. It is the first time I bought a dial gauge, so it can not be determined whether it is "such a thing" or a defective item. Please do not purchase people who are not good at mental arithmetic.
This review is about item#09154083.
Polishing machine
2
From Japan
On 2012-12-11 11:59:15
It was necessary to attach the ear gold, but it was not included. I will use it from the old one. Since I am satisfied with the price, I will order again, but please confirm.
This review is about item#09154083.
It is purchased for the crankshaft of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-08 10:46:56
It's easy to use, and the price is also cheap and it is a very good product. If you raise it strongly, since the measurement stick is short, I think that it is difficult to measure depending on measurement points
This review is about item#09154083.
Lathe operation
2
From Japan
On 2012-04-04 20:53:17
It is reasonably good. Because it is made in China, is it such a thing? Absolute accuracy is unpleasant, but enough to seize the trend. Case is big and complicated. Because it is made in China it can not be helped.
This review is about item#09154083.
I bought it for the centering of the radio control helicopter. I did not need the precision here, but I bought it because the price was cheap. I was worried because the price was too cheap, but it was a bargain without problems. Since the bending of the shaft can also be checked, it is not necessary to purchase extra parts.
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-13 13:20:58
It's easy to use, nothing special.
This review is about item#09154083.
It is used to measure the amount of movement when moving the core turret of the lathe.
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-10 12:41:46
Even though the price is cheap, it can measure well. Repeatability of one thousandth is also good. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09154083.
Crankshaft centering of 2 cycle engine
3
From Japan
On 2010-11-25 12:23:03
It is good for price
This review is about item#09154083.
It is used for general measurement of lathe work. Especially it is used for machine adjustment in many cases.
4
From Japan
On 2010-01-25 00:17:17
It can be understood because it is for precision measurement, but the one with a little longer stroke is easier to use.
This review is about item#09154083.
1