Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of A Type Cutting Nozzle

A Type Cutting Nozzle
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Fusion
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 14:38:33
I like it · I am buying when there is discount, I will not use anything else.
This review is about item#9157662.
Steel cutting operation
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 19:16:24
The goods themselves are not bad, but the same cardboard as other goods Even in a box of goods into the box of goods, the tip is painful even with a little impact, the fire does not come out properly. Please consider how you can transport the product in the correct state, not just about cost down by studying the product a little more. I think that we can not expect much of the 20 craters this time. I think that it is better to put it in the box of goods and to be able to withstand the shock as before.
This review is about item#9157671.
Demolition cutting of steel stairs
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 16:31:22
The price of the crater was lower than that of other manufacturers, the price was cheap, the performance of the product was equivalent and it was very helpful.
This review is about item#9157671.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 15:24:58
I always use it. I am satisfied with the price and quality. I think that I will continue using it.
This review is about item#9157671.
Gas cutting
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 14:34:47
no problem. It can be used normally and cost performance is also good
This review is about item#9157671.
Civil engineering work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 19:25:48
Often there is no home center Pleasant because it can simply order a net. It seems that there is no difference between the monotaro brand and other company's crater.
This review is about item#9157687.
I can use it normally, there is no problem
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 16:00:54
It is cheap because it is a product of monotaro but it can be used without problems. Recently it is almost crater of this monotail.
This review is about item#9157671.
Steel cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 22:20:38
The price is affordable and I purchase it every time. I can use it satisfactorily in cutting work.
This review is about item#9157687.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 19:20:05
I think that it is the same as the item sold at home center (Sima Ho). It can be used normally.
This review is about item#09157671.
Steel cutting
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 15:27:04
Whether the price is cheap or not.
This review is about item#09157671.
Dismantling work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 17:52:38
no problem.
This review is about item#09157662.
Blowing operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 18:18:51
You can work without any discomfort at all. However, there are some about 10% of the high pressure injection section at the tip distorted. I think that it is better to deal with politeness more carefully as it probably thinks that the treatment committee at the time of packing is divided. Because the tip is a delicate part.
This review is about item#09157671.
Used for steel frame rebar processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-14 11:46:59
I highly appreciate the points that can be used as they have been used so far.
This review is about item#09157671.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 18:49:35
I continue to use it. The amount is also cheap and can be used with confidence without problems.
This review is about item#09157671.
It is a cutting machine expendable item.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-17 17:12:54
It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#09157671.
Steel cutting, fishing work
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-29 21:57:50
I bought three pairs 1 and 2 for testing as the price is price. The crater made by TANAKA which I have used until now had high pressure passing well, but there was a case that the packing was inadequate and it was necessary to tighten strongly so that the tip of the cutting machine was bent, but here the crater is firmly packing I was glad that I was doing it. There are many obvious defectives such as high pressure does not pass from the beginning of cheap crater, but this crater felt good for both low pressure and high pressure and good durability as well. I am extremely satisfied because the high-pressure street is important for both cutting and flying. And because it is reasonably priced that you can buy three books for two, I will probably go with this crater forever.
This review is about item#09157662.
Disconnection
1
From Japan
On 2012-08-11 15:39:45
Size does not fit Can not be installed.
This review is about item#09157671.
Machining, repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-19 23:27:44
It is very helpful to purchase consumables cheaply. There is no problem in quality.
This review is about item#09157671.
Construction site gas cutting work
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-29 17:12:23
Because the crater is a consumable item, there are things three to four times a day depending on the work content. So the price is cheap and I appreciate it. I tried comparing several manufacturers of TANAKA, Koike, MonoraRO at the same site work but I heard that the crater of MonotaRO lasted the most. It was cheap but I was happy.
This review is about item#09157687.
Cutting of iron plate etc.
5
From Japan
On 2009-01-26 14:27:04
It is recommended for scenes where consuming crater like hot water. Cost has been halved compared to conventional
This review is about item#09157671.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Manual Cutting Tip Nozzle
Medium Size Cutting Tip
A Type Cutting Tip Nozzle
Tip Nozzle
Cutting Tip, Old Type
A-Type Cutting Instrument
A type cutter crater
Mill Crater
A-type cutting tip (acetylene)
Cutting Tip LPG
A-Type Cutting Instrument