Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of 0.06 mm of Polyethylene Bag

0.06 mm of Polyethylene Bag
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
82 Customer Reviews
5 star 59
4 star 12
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 82 Reviews
It is used for parts packing or sorting of parts.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 15:02:10
There are various sizes, so you can order the size according to the application, so it is used conveniently.
This review is about item#11072756.
Used as a cover bag of handouts distributed for members of the local self-governing association.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:52:32
It is transparent, the contents are easy to see, there is also moderate strength, it is used conveniently to prevent water wetting such as rain.
This review is about item#11072756.
I use it for freezing semi-confectionery.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 16:22:46
The quality of goods is the best, but the price is high. I would like to ask you a little more discount (subscriber discount).
This review is about item#9165956.
Used as a plastic bag to contain our products and instruction manuals
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 14:42:56
Easy to use with just the right thickness of polyethylene bag
This review is about item#9165956.
Put the product
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 23:03:51
Thickness is thinner than none Thickness with good feeling It can be saved for mass purchase because it is cheaper than a packager in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#9165922.
For parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 10:18:54
It is one of the items whose thickness and size are repeating just right.
This review is about item#9165913.
For packing goods
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 09:27:22
It is used as a slightly thick bag for packing goods. It can be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#9165992.
Used for packing processed items
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 21:10:38
The thing itself does not replace the thing always used, but I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#11072731.
For sampling
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 17:32:31
It was thick and there was no stretching even if carrying a heavy article and carrying it.
This review is about item#9165992.
For sorting parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 09:36:41
Especially, it is using it. It is easy to take out.
This review is about item#11072722.
For rice (10 kg) for sale.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 08:30:40
Peeling of adhesion part is cheap, but this product can be used with confidence without it.
This review is about item#09166017.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 20:07:13
Compared to what we normally used 0.02 mm, it was strong and easy to handle, I thought that COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#9166017.
When delivering goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 16:51:04
The thickness of nylon is firm and durable A4 size convenient Convenient
This review is about item#11072756.
For subdivision of moisture
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 18:51:52
Purchased for subdivision of moisture. It is safe because there is a reasonable thickness.
This review is about item#9165983.
For equipment collection
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 16:10:26
Used for collecting used equipment. The size is just right and it fits costly.
This review is about item#9165974.
Product subdivision packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 14:11:17
Thickness is enough, but as soon as you insert the product, one of the seams (?) On both sides will tear and cut. Is there a lot of countermeasures etc as it is quite frequent?
This review is about item#11072747.
Small entrance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 15:14:18
It was cheaper than the trader I had purchased before, so the delivery date is also short so I changed it here. I will subscribe.
This review is about item#11072756.
Pate kneading during painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 14:33:17
It is rugged, flexible and most suitable for paste dressing, it is a commodity indispensable for putty work.
This review is about item#9165992.
Attachment of inspection result sheet
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 14:45:03
It is strong and easy to use. I use it when bringing TP to customers. We will continue to use it from now on, thank you.
This review is about item#9165947.
I use it for the trash can bag.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 18:57:41
There is enough thickness and even a few heavy items are hard to break and it is handy.
This review is about item#9166017.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Resealable Bag
Copy Paper
OPP Bags
Plastic Bag 0.1mm
0.03mm Plastic Bag
Carton Tape No.640PF
0.06mm Plastic Bag
LLDPE Plastic Bags