Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 0.08 mm of Polyethylene Bag

0.08 mm of Polyethylene Bag
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
106 Customer Reviews
5 star 77
4 star 18
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 106 Reviews
Packaging at the time of shipment of goods
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 14:52:23
I hope there will be more options for vertical and horizontal sizes. Because there are few options, I made four stars.
This review is about item#11072862.
Packing parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 16:12:36
It is solid and easy to put in parts and it looks nice. Easy to take out when taking out one sheet, so we are using various sizes so No. is listed so it's easy to choose which size to choose.
This review is about item#9166035.
Since there is thickness, I use a little sharp thing and use it.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 18:36:14
It is easy to use and is useful. We will continue to use it, so we will place an order again.
This review is about item#11072853.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 19:47:38
It is made by first-class manufacturer and there is no problem even putting heavy items. About 10 kg was okay.
This review is about item#11072871.
When storing forms and keeping them
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:06:57
Because it is thin and durable, it is useful because it can store various forms and store it and put small parts and store it.
This review is about item#9166062.
Sorting parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 19:14:43
It is strong because it is a thick bag. It is a good feeling to take the parts into small pieces and take them to the work site
This review is about item#9166071.
When transporting bolts and the like
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 09:55:08
It is thick and exactly fine. It is better not to break even if you put hardware.
This review is about item#9166096.
Preservation of food, sorting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:38:04
Since it is a solid bag, it is very pleasing to put it in and squeeze it.
This review is about item#9166071.
When collecting samples
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 15:47:51
Because I am using a certain number of sheets every day, I am thankful because it is reasonable price in bulk buying. Also repeat.
This review is about item#52996213.
A5 Packing paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 14:21:00
Dimension perfect. Thickness makes it easy to use. I do not like the shipping cost of 500 yen. Because I do not mind mailing this item of goods, lower it.
This review is about item#9166062.
Sorting parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 22:47:16
We are fully satisfied with the intended use. It is inexpensive, there is no particular problem, and I think that I would like to purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#9166071.
I have parts assembled
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 16:27:15
I use it in the factory. It is thick and easy to use because it is hard to break, so I use it repeatedly.
This review is about item#11072844.
For bags of set sale of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 11:04:48
It is handy when you let me buy plastic bags of different sizes at once.
This review is about item#11072853.
We have delivered the product in this.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 19:43:05
Usability, thickness, size, robustness etc, I like it very much.
This review is about item#9166062.
Parts sorting packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 16:40:05
It is stronger than the monotaro brand firmly. That price will be somewhat higher.
This review is about item#11072844.
Used for 4.5 kg vacuum packaging of milled rice
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 04:34:35
Whichever vacuum pack is cut, the wall thickness 0.08 mm is good in terms of strength. However, vacuum packaging with a purchase size of 280 x 410 can not be used positively at present because vacuum can not be wrapped with 5 kg of rice just as rare as 4.7 kg rice. Personally, 280 x 450 etc. It is the best that there is something more vertically-sized, and we hope to be able to sell it with monotaro brand etc. (There are items of 300 x 450 in the product size, but in the case of the width 300 vacuum packaging equipment can not be adopted because it needs one rank higher)
This review is about item#11072862.
Parts packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-09 09:23:26
It is inexpensive and satisfied with quality well. Since it can be purchased in units of 50 sheets, various sizes can be aligned and it is useful.
This review is about item#11072801.
Packing completed machined products
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 21:59:42
There is also thickness, it feels firm. I'm repeating.
This review is about item#9166062.
It was planned to be laid in a small bucket containing vegetable scraps etc in the kitchen.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 18:15:13
There is no dissatisfaction with the product, but 0.08 mm thick is too thick, it is inconvenient to connect the mouth when garbage is out. I think that it was good 0.03 mm thick.
This review is about item#11072862.
To put small parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 12:11:11
Because it is thick, it is hard to tear, and it can bear even a little heavy one. Moreover, because it is rich in size, it can be used for various purposes.
This review is about item#9166087.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Resealable Bag
Plastic Zip Bag 0.08mm
Commercial Plastic Bag
Special Thick Plastic Bag
Plastic Bag 0.1mm
Commercial Thick Plastic Bags
0.03mm Plastic Bag
Yo-Poly Bag, 0.1mm Thick
0.06mm Plastic Bag
LLDPE Plastic Bags