Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Opp Bag, With Tape

Opp Bag, With Tape
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 11
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
For manual storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 11:46:38
It is just right to put a note. Transparent and easy to see inside. Easy to stick seal.
This review is about item#09166315.
Handmade goods sales and flea market packing of goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 10:47:06
The unit price is cheaper than purchasing it at 100 yen uniform. It is convenient because it has glue.
This review is about item#09166403.
Shipment business
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 21:02:34
It is saved because it can be shipped at a low price. There is no problem comparing products with other companies' products.
This review is about item#9166351.
To put items
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 15:32:44
I tried redoing after crooked pasted it was already out. It became wrinkled and the rest got stuck. . It is regrettable to me that I am not allowed to paste mistakes in case of being pleasantly pasted and a little sticky.
This review is about item#9166306.
Anniversary gifts packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 21:25:36
Very easy to use Being firmer than I thought It was cheap and it was very helpful
This review is about item#9166403.
Customer's product packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 16:01:35
I always take care of you, thank you for your prompt and accurate delivery every time I place an order, thank you for your continued support in dealing with monotalou.
This review is about item#9166306.
Takkyubin and cardboard packaging work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 22:08:10
There are various sizes, I appreciate it, I want a little more thickness, after peeling off the tape, it seems that static electricity is generated and the peeled tape does not want to separate from my hand.
This review is about item#9166342.
Packaging of goods
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 15:40:36
Transparency makes us stand out. Speaking of greed, it is slightly stressful that the cellophane peeled off the glue surface is static-charged and difficult to handle.
This review is about item#9166324.
Insert QR code
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 14:58:03
Although it may be a bit easy to break, but ... Others are normally usable
This review is about item#9166324.
Used when sample is shipped
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 08:45:32
I am using it pleasantly. I am very thankful for the large number of sheets and the cheap price.
This review is about item#09166394.
When putting brochures and accessories
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 14:58:48
Because it has a tape, it is easy to seal and convenient. Previously I used tape-less, but I do not have the trouble of sticking cellophane tape, it's user-friendly. Bags are also items that we do not want to cut easily and want to continue to handle.
This review is about item#9166351.
Packing of our products
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 08:52:46
Because it is rich in size and cheap, it is very helpful. I think that it would be nice to have a gusset attachment.
This review is about item#09166333.
Item packing
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 11:18:08
There is no defect in the product itself, it is a good one. However, because it arrived packed in a small bag together with dry batteries, the corners are rounded on arrival. This product is made by OPP / one touch seal, it is to buy to adjust the appearance of the object to be sealed. I felt that I wanted to pack it with due consideration.
This review is about item#9166315.
Sales packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 13:33:11
For promotion, this packing looks very beautiful
This review is about item#9166315.
Purchase to put a few candy into the shipping company when you troubles with redelivery
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 15:01:37
I searched for quite a while. This size is not quite even among the hundreds, but I finally found it on the net. It's also quite reasonable. I was happy.
This review is about item#9166333.
As an inner bag for shipping auction items
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 08:31:06
Shimojima's OPP bag uses various sizes, but the rest glue has dried up from the time when this product was about half used, and it became impossible to paste. I am sorry just because other products are okay.
This review is about item#35685203.
Used for packing product name
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 14:30:20
It is rich in size variation and solid and cospa is nice too. It is very handy with a tape.
This review is about item#9166324.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 12:04:10
I use it for packing goods. The paste part is protected by tape and it is easy to use.
This review is about item#09166394.
CD packaging
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 11:26:14
I was able to put only a thin CD of a mistake in size. I think that it is good in terms of quality.
This review is about item#35685194.
Packing handmade products
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 21:18:48
I bought it for the purpose of packing handmade pieces made by individuals. Since it was the assumed size, it seems to be usable according to the image. I am satisfied with this price feeling with a tape.
This review is about item#09166315.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic Bag, Translucent
Craft Box, White
OPP Bag
OPP Bags
OPP bag (with tape)
With OPP bag tape
OPP Bag
OPP Bag
OPP Bag
OPP bag envelope type