Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Square Bottom Bag

Square Bottom Bag
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
Used in stores
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 19:26:46
It is inexpensive and firm, and there is gore, it is easy to use. I will repeat in the future.
This review is about item#32647151.
I put potatoes and shipped.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 21:46:44
I put it in the vinyl with hole and put it out to the direct selling place, but I was looking for a paper bag, thinking that it would be better not to hit the light as possible. It was okay to receive the price immediately and reach it.
This review is about item#9165755.
Item takeaway bag
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 21:01:03
Size feeling and thickness are satisfactory. There are some wrinkles at the time of packing.
This review is about item#32647151.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 17:29:57
Because it is thick, it is used for packing goods. I always use this because I can use it without feeling cheap. It is cheaper than buying at a home center and it will be saved because it will deliver it.
This review is about item#9165782.
As a garbage bag
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 11:22:37
It is handy to throw away old wheat flour by buying a large amount.
This review is about item#09165773.
For packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 18:37:28
It is cheap, easy to handle, has reasonable dimensions, I always use it all the time.
This review is about item#32647185.
Packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 14:41:26
As it is packaged and shipping as it is It can be used with confidence without danger of being torn.
This review is about item#9165791.
Fly packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 17:17:12
Even if the oil penetrates pretty well, it will not break easily Fly is well entered. It is very useful.
This review is about item#9165755.
Used when customers take home foods sold
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 14:48:54
Previously I used a square bag of another company, but once I tried it, I purchased it with a monotaro. Paper quality is firmer than the one we used before, and recently we are using only things purchased in a monotalou.
This review is about item#9165773.
For packing clothing sale
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 15:07:32
I use it for shipping when selling clothes Though it is thin compared to the paper bag of Takkyubin, I can use it without problems for now I am saved because there are many sheets and it is cheap.
This review is about item#9165782.
garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 19:48:30
I think the thickness of paper is appropriate and easy to use. This time I purchased two types, but the bigger bags feel a bit high, so I want you to make the price a little cheap.
This review is about item#32647167.
Used for shipping
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 15:06:06
Although it is thin, it is used for shipping. It is quite convenient. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#9165782.
As handmade packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 11:31:37
I use it when handmade event. Anyway, it is speedy delivery and it is cheap so repeat rate is high! Thank you always so much!
This review is about item#9165764.
Bottle packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 14:43:23
We use this square bottom bag and plastic bag for packing the bottle. Two bottles are included and it is useful.
This review is about item#32647167.
Packing shipping
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 15:16:50
I always bought it at the home center but I am saved because Monotaro is cheaper.
This review is about item#32647185.
For item take-home
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 09:42:41
It is easy to use size. It will be appreciated if the unit price falls a little more according to the number of purchases.
This review is about item#32647151.
I am using it for packing blurs
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 22:06:46
Although the number is small, there is a case where the laminated part is coming to the fold line, and it is difficult to close.
This review is about item#32647176.
Document storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 18:50:57
I use it to classify and keep documents up to A4 size. It is very strong, so even if you handle it somewhat roughly, it will not be broken at the moment.
This review is about item#9165782.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 13:38:32
It is used to pack items of A4 size or larger. It is solid and convenient.
This review is about item#32647185.
Home delivery bag
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 15:15:32
There was no need to go buy, as usual, it was very good.
This review is about item#9165782.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Handbag Paper Bag
Handbag Paper Bag
White Bag
Flat Bag
Square Bottom Bag
Delivery Bag
OPP Bags
Paper Shopping Bags
Square Bottom Bag
Recycling cushion bag
Courier bag unbleached
Oil angle bottom bag
Cake bag plain white
Design lantern takoyaki
Fancy bag
Craft Paper Bag
Square bottom bag craft solid