Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Shank Grind Stone Flat

Shank Grind Stone Flat
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 9
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Processing of fine holes
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 14:33:21
This is a few grinding wheels with shaft that can be used for machining fine holes. Price can also be used cheaply as a consumable item.
This review is about item#9181575.
Deburring of aluminum · stainless steel
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 16:49:01
Because it is a consumable item, it is saved at a price that can be sparely used. Although I have purchased repeatedly several times, I think that it is a passing line as it is near the end and there is no way to get a grindstone to borrow.
This review is about item#9181627.
Deburring
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 20:13:53
I do not really understand. I purchased Thunderbelt electric formula about shortage for my use.
This review is about item#9181611.
For simple polishing of metal etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 14:37:36
it is normal. Just being inexpensive, it is good to be able to purchase single items with abundant size etc. (There are not too much in the home center, because there are many sets in the tool store etc, because the single item is small and high)
This review is about item#9181575.
Grinding deburring etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 06:30:17
I'm using it for polishing and deburring I always bought it at a local shop, but I tried purchasing the original thing of Monotarou this time. Perhaps the granularity is different, but the reduction is early Since it is not a work we frequently use, it is good because it is a cheap expendable item.
This review is about item#09181663.
Tube polishing at puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 16:32:13
Cost performance The best product "roughness" "construction" is satisfied.
This review is about item#9181636.
Deburring
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 18:50:26
Used for deburring of stainless steel. It is hard and surprisingly good. Considering the price enough passed. Grinding power is moderate.
This review is about item#9181654.
Used for accessory processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 08:44:40
The price is cheap, reasonable, durable and easy to use!
This review is about item#09181575.
Detailed polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 19:36:41
You can use it even in a narrow place. There are various ways to use depending on the ingenuity
This review is about item#9181575.
Dressing of chain saw
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 00:10:11
You can dress more efficiently (faster) than dressing with file.
This review is about item#09181575.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 16:45:43
I did not expect so much because the price was cheap, but I'm very happy with a finish beyond expectation.
This review is about item#9181575.
For rust removal of machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 17:52:38
It would be better if we could push it harder and it would be quicker to lose a longer lifetime
This review is about item#09181636.
Chamfer with rutter
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 15:48:45
No problem.
This review is about item#09181575.
Sharpening the knife
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 18:50:21
It attaches to the flexible shaft and is sharpening the gut hook. It is lighter than a bar file
This review is about item#09181575.
Shaving of iron and resin
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 10:46:52
Blur is terrible. It was more severe when replacement items arrived. Since the Monotaro brand is an imported item, the exchange is meaningless as it can not be sent to the inspected item. It seems that there is no inspection equipment, personnel and place in the monoterror. Just by turning with a drill can understand the blur, but it seems that it can not do such an easy thing. It seems that only visual confirmation is done. Because the resin does not melt at low rotation, it is not good to be shaken blur. Iron also bounces off with noise because it uses noise at low rotation speed. Even if it was corrected with a diamond brick, it was about half the blur. Therefore, I think that it can be used if it is limited to high rotation which does not care about noise by rough cutting without asking for accuracy. Although it is cheap, due to diamond correction and exchanges with Monotaro and exchanges of returned items, personnel expenses more than 20 times as high as those of Norin stone are lost, resulting in a massive loss overall. This is a cheap buy lost.
This review is about item#09181654.
Mold finishing
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 21:45:49
Chipping often (chipping)
This review is about item#09181611.
Used in a ruther
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 12:51:59
It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#09181584.
Aluminum wheel repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 20:43:18
Since the tip is thin, I could repair it while carefully forming it. If this price, there is no mistake in repeating.
This review is about item#09181611.
Aluminum processing
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-22 08:43:42
It consumed faster than I imagined, but reasonable considering the price. I think that this is a disposable item so it is fine.
This review is about item#09181636.
Martensitic stainless steel blade "ski" Hori
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-13 12:13:04
There were three types of whetstone wheels with WA axis 13 × 13 × 3 × 30, so I tried to compare. The order in which the martensitic stainless steel was scraped off at 30,000 rpm was as follows: 1. FSK WA Wheeled Abrasive Stone Red A Order Code 07696053 2. MonotaRo Wheel with Shaft (Flat) Order Code 09181645 3. Cretisi (Clement Norton ) Vitrified Horizontal attachment Horizontal (flat) Order code 06171505 was. Especially FSK was deeply sharp feeling. Kleutoshi may be on the finish side.
This review is about item#09181645.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Electrocoat Diamond Bur
Rubber Grindstone
Mounted Point
RA Shaft Grinding Stone
Wheel Grinder for Metals
Carbide Rotary Bar
Mounted Point
Vitrified with general shaft grinding wheel (variant)
Sprocket KT-3
Wheel grinder (PA)