Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicon Rubber Heater

Silicon Rubber Heater
Sales Price: 56.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
In order to make the inspection target substrate warm and easily cause problems
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 14:32:03
The goods themselves are very good. I use it by connecting it to Slidak. Temperature When it is 100 V in the environment of many times and you think that there are many data sheets such as xx degrees when the surface temperature is xx degrees, 50 degrees, there are many people to be helpful.
This review is about item#9191664.
Warmth of working process
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 10:40:36
It is possible to deform, but a slightly soft one is easier to handle
This review is about item#9191664.
Heat retention
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 21:23:42
I want you to add a function that can easily adjust the temperature (OK also with the option)
This review is about item#9191655.
Pipeline heater
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 15:34:17
It is good that you can specify the size However, the delivery date will be fine. Product has no problem.
This review is about item#9191707.
Used for large air conditioner CFC charge
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 10:14:16
You can charge as soon as you use it by winding it in a cylinder with Freon gas charge and adjusting it with a temperature control controller.
This review is about item#9191734.
I thought about use as a temperature rise of aluminum pipe
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 19:55:43
Temperature rise immediately after energization, function is sufficient. However, it seems to be specifications to use at a bending radius of 15 mm or more (it is described on the delivered paper), and this should also be described in HP.
This review is about item#09191673.
As a heater application
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 13:55:24
Ideal for use as a heater application, I was able to use as I expected. It is the neck to get the delivery date. I want this to be resolved.
This review is about item#09191813.
Partial temperature hold
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 08:08:35
Purchased with price, ease of use. I am satisfied that I fully satisfied the function in my usage.
This review is about item#09191971.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Belt heaters
Silicon Belt Heater
Waterproof Cord Heater
Belt Heater SBH
Waterproof ribbon heater
Code heater
Silicone rubber heater
Silicon code heater
Silicone rubber heater
Hot Plate
Flexible heater
Silicone rubber heater MG
Ribbon heater
Silicon Rubber Heater
LHA type Heating Tape