Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Threshold Slips, No Release Paper

Threshold Slips, No Release Paper
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Japanese style sliding door repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-23 15:39:28
Regarding the sliding door, even if we changed the door roller or painted a wax on the door, we could not improve it, but it was perfect if you used the door threshold slurry.
This review is about item#9202137.
On the back of the drawer
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 07:52:29
I pasted it on the back of the drawer. Before pasting, since it was touched directly on the floor surface, the drawer was heavy by friction, but by pasting this, the slipper became better and workability improved. I am using it without peeling for the time being, but I think that it is consumable.
This review is about item#09202137.
threshold
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 18:05:57
There was not much effect The amount of money was expensive but it was not effective
This review is about item#9202155.
Door repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 14:55:26
I feel comfortable with better slipping. Just paste it is easy to do
This review is about item#9202137.
Used normally as a threshold slurry
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 19:17:30
Easy to use and very satisfied.
This review is about item#09202094.
Used for shoji doors in Japanese rooms
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-18 21:40:22
It is easy to use because there is no backing paper.
This review is about item#09202155.
Stick to machine
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 16:42:07
When stretched, it is good to be difficult to peel off. I want you to increase the size of the width a little more. I'm happy if the price goes down a bit.
This review is about item#09202164.
Repair and replacement of crash sill dams which deteriorated
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-16 10:47:15
It is handy because it can be stuck smoothly. I bought 3 pieces, but I immediately purchased 10 pieces in addition. Since it is necessary in the future, I want to continue to purchase.
This review is about item#09202146.
Repair of doors
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 22:58:51
People who are slightly thinner are more convenient to use and peeling off is more convenient without peeling off.
This review is about item#09202155.
Metal shelf
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-11 14:04:09
Purchased to eliminate the noise when putting in and out a metal basket on a metal shelf I was glad that the adhesion was a bit stronger but it will soon get peeled off the base and it will rise. I hope it will be improved.
This review is about item#09202146.
There are 50 or more brans. There is more than 50 branches. The first part to be used quickly disappears and it changes inconveniently thinking that it should not be changed anymore. In the useless way I called the fittings the other day and it was reworked, but only with the sill slide it got lost in time. I got it.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 18:37:32
I think that it is more convenient for the door threshold sliver to have the display of the number of the sliding door of the household.
This review is about item#09202155.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Threshold Slips, with Release Paper
Sliding door sliding tape
Slip tape 21 x 20
Cable for lock pin
Coupling Yokosui plug
2 pieces bran puller
Correction Tape Mono CF Color Type
UCFB Deformed flange type (cylindrical hole)
Threshold slip DX type
Purosuberi 21mm width x 20m winding