Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Multi Paint Masking Film

Multi Paint Masking Film
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Used when delivered
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 07:40:08
It is convenient because it utilizes it to prevent scratches such as shoes when getting on and off as it cars by stepping on cars after cleaning is completed.
This review is about item#09216051.
Various curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 15:11:43
I wanted to see it being used by a motorcycle shop and I searched for it in a monotail. It is more convenient than masking tape.
This review is about item#9216051.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 14:58:58
It is easy to use. Easy to stick, smooth glue when peeling off too strong. It protects from scratches during maintenance of the car.
This review is about item#9216051.
For protecting car fender painted area
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 22:47:12
Adhesion is also sufficient, you can paste many times. The material is also durable, and it is handy in maintenance of the car.
This review is about item#9216042.
I use it as a curing of the body when film construction on automobile glass.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 09:58:25
Adhesion is moderate, we say that work staff is easy to use. Since I can receive a guide by e-mail, I use the campaign frequently.
This review is about item#9216042.
When working on cars and machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 11:36:31
It is used to prevent scratches during work. There is enough thickness and it feels nice.
This review is about item#9216042.
Healing of doors and fences
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 18:11:25
Although it was used for curing of aluminum, it is easy to use with just good adhesive strength.
This review is about item#9216042.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 16:20:58
I repeat many times. It is easy to use and is useful for protection of the body. Easy to peel off easily after use, you can use with confidence.
This review is about item#9216051.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 15:46:48
It is satisfactory, there is no problem, adhesion is satisfactory, and it does not remain after Nori.
This review is about item#9216042.
In order to prevent scratches on the rear fender during Ferrari engine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 21:48:59
Good adhesion, no glue remaining even when peeled off, easy to use
This review is about item#9216042.
Boat protection sheet
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 17:23:21
It is very cheap and useful.
This review is about item#09216051.
Usual scratch prevention
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-03 18:34:22
It is a good one. I can not complain.
Protection around the work area and protection of parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 09:12:39
easy to handle.
This review is about item#09216042.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-19 18:25:49
It is useful for various work such as light decomposition construction and navigation installation
This review is about item#09216042.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-06 16:16:02
I am using it at an automobile repair shop. Ideal for protection during work. I have been repeating many times. I use it separately for wide applications and narrow applications. It's nice if the price is a bit cheaper as it is used extensively.
This review is about item#09216042.
Care of a car
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 23:42:17
It is a standard for car curing. If you leave it for a long time and burn the body, if you do not stretch it, I think that glue will not remain.
This review is about item#09216042.
Car product installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-08 17:50:06
Very good
This review is about item#09216051.
car
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 20:11:15
Very good
This review is about item#09216042.
Car body protection
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-26 19:09:00
I wonder if the thickness lacks a bit and it lacks freely? Because it has few meters it ends up in SUG
This review is about item#09216042.
Sheet metal repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-16 18:07:53
I think that it is a very good product, sticking feeling, elongation, durability to cutability, which one is very good. Although it says that Nori will remain in other reviews, it does not matter so much. Rather, this is better. It is also good for body protection. I think it is hard to find more than this one. Even after a couple of days I was satisfied because I did not deform even if I was putting on heat or thinner. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#09216051.
1 2