Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Conditioner Sealing Putty

Air Conditioner Sealing Putty
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 5
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
Air-conditioning pipe insertion hole filling up
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 14:38:07
The thing which had been installed conventionally was peeled off by deterioration and purchased to repair the part there. It is easier to use those who were divided into smaller parts.
This review is about item#22913047.
Repair of external piping
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 19:57:32
I redo the old putty. Since I used it for the first time, I could not repair it although I do not know what is good or bad.
This review is about item#22913022.
Air conditioner installation Ana fukugi
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 15:25:45
Do not stick to your hands. But summer is cautious. To put in the shade. In winter, put it out on the veranda it will be just hard.
This review is about item#60625678.
Installation of air conditioner.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 15:16:45
Although I used cheap things, there are times when it becomes ticky and it changed to here.
This review is about item#9216654.
Installation of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 00:52:41
I used it for the first time, but it was easier to use than the past items such as flexibility and stickiness. After that, Ripi thinks about watching aging degradation.
This review is about item#09216654.
To air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 10:23:09
It was very easy to use, it was easy to reattach.
This review is about item#9216654.
Exchange of aged deterioration
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 08:18:02
It is slightly harder than the putty you purchased from another store at the same time at the same time
This review is about item#60625678.
Used as damping material
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 14:05:19
Since it is not solidified, it has a large effect of suppressing vibration, so it is used as a vibration damping material.
This review is about item#9216654.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 12:29:14
I like it because molding is easy. It is also good that it is hard to dry.
This review is about item#9216654.
Hole closure at air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 21:31:23
I used Montearou brand putty once, Since this product of Inaba Electric Works is easy to handle in any temperature zone, I will repeat in the future.
This review is about item#9216654.
Filling of setting hole of RC
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 12:21:13
Is there no way to prevent the hand from sticking when filling after rubbing with soft hands?
This review is about item#22913013.
When working
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 17:17:14
I'm in trouble to say impressions with a very general putty
This review is about item#9216654.
Blindfold of piping section of air conditioner construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 22:03:32
It is soft and easy to work because it stretches easily, so it looks beautiful in appearance.
This review is about item#9216654.
Filling up
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 15:10:44
Even when the temperature in winter is low, it is soft and easy to use if you are kneading a little.
This review is about item#9216654.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 08:22:32
The white putty was also beautiful. Usability is as good as an ivory, it is good.
This review is about item#22913022.
Used in air conditioning construction.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 16:21:31
It does not change to what I used to date.
This review is about item#09216654.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 21:48:37
It is easy to use with very good softness and is very good.
This review is about item#09216654.
To fill in the air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 07:58:30
Sticky and hardness is just right to use It is easy to use
This review is about item#09216654.
Air-conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 16:49:00
It's pretty cheap. It can also be used for the clay of a car!
This review is about item#09216654.
Closing of skimmer of power control wiring installation.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 16:53:19
It is easy to stick softly and it feels nice. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#09216654.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pair Coil
Adhesive Tape
Resin Air Conditioner Bracket
Drain Hose
Non Adhesive Tape
Wall Sleeve
Neopita Tape
Single Saddle
Putty for Air Conditioner
High Quality Drain Hose
Air Conditioners Putty Ivory
Pair Coil
Easy repair stick