Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Wall Corner

Wall Corner
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 20:12:00
Previously, I was using 66, but this time 77 use, work smoothly
This review is about item#9216697.
For air conditioning piping removal
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 22:24:14
Wall corner, duct, terminal cover with air conditioning piping clean, looks are pretty. Work time is also shortened.
This review is about item#1250253.
Installation of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 20:15:09
With tape winding alone, it does not finish cleanly, so you can finish it clean with this wall corner.
This review is about item#9216697.
Air conditioning duct
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 23:45:57
If screws at the time of installation are attached, you can work without problems, but I think that it is good if there is no attachment of screws
This review is about item#41682146.
I will use it when new air conditioner is established.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 15:35:39
Clearly, it was possible to install. Because other parts are inventory items, it was good because they were aligned with the same item as much as possible until they were used up.
This review is about item#1250262.
Used as part of cosmetic cover of air-conditioner outdoor piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 12:43:23
It was a cosmetic cover of the part coming outdoors from the room, but design was good and easy to install.
This review is about item#01250165.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 16:59:31
Was good
This review is about item#01250156.
Air conditioning work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 15:39:17
I liked the ease of installation. I am satisfied with the design as well.
This review is about item#01250278.
Used for air conditioning piping of newly built stores.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-24 23:34:29
The color of the outer wall matched exactly in white, the finish was very good.
This review is about item#41682146.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Slim Duct SD
Slim Duct LD
Slim Cap
Raceway End Cap
Wall Corner, For Retrofit
Slim Joint
Flexible
Terminal Covering
Raceway End Cap
Terminal Covering
Slim Joint
Terminal Covering