Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Neopita Tape

Neopita Tape
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews
When modifying the air conditioning piping, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 16:25:56
Because Inaba is always used, it is the same as usual.
This review is about item#11123691.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 11:41:08
It's a nice feature for high altitude work, in the past it was not a useful feature, so it was a disaster. Even so, it looks like it got much thinner! What?
This review is about item#11123691.
Used for air conditioning work and Eco Cute piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 17:22:12
Width 50mm is the best for easy winding. Even if the hand slips, it will be saved because it will not loosen.
This review is about item#11123691.
For air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 21:48:15
Even when dropping in the middle during high altitude work, you do not panic like an ordinary tape and you have it at hand, so workability is very good.
This review is about item#11123691.
Air conditioner installation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 12:35:47
The finish is beautiful. Because it can also be rewound, it is more convenient and more cospa than sticky type. I have been using it for more than 10 years since its launch but there is nothing troubling up to now.
This review is about item#11125502.
Air conditioning piping tape winding
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 17:21:03
Will it be warmth and have a high degree of adhesion and how long will it last with weathering? I look forward to it.
This review is about item#11123691.
When piping, wiring, draining together
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 00:35:30
The nonadhesive tape so far loosened in the course of winding and rewinding was troublesome, but this tape was a non-adhesive tape which was easy to use because it was structured to be less loose.
This review is about item#11123691.
For air conditioning piping protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 21:18:10
Since I use it at work, I made it as a reliable item, even if I get away from my hand, I can not unravel it, so I am sick of it without irritation.
This review is about item#11123691.
Dress up for air conditioning
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:16:14
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#11123691.
Air conditioning construction
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 14:43:15
Delivery is saved a little earlier. If I thought that I will arrive the next day It took another day.
This review is about item#11123691.
Air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 13:39:13
I am using it more than before, but it is handy because I do not need much power when rolling compared to the adhesive type.
This review is about item#11125502.
Hose air conditioner hose repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 22:59:13
The tape wound on the air conditioner's hose was damaged and it was used for repairing. It did not fall apart, I could repatriate, even a beginner could do it.
This review is about item#11123691.
Air condition
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 18:59:03
The 75 type is slightly more expensive than the 50 type, but the hoisting finish is quick and the efficiency is good.
This review is about item#22912645.
Covering water pipe antifreeze material
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 19:40:18
Even work in a narrow place was not unnecessarily wasted, and workability was very good.
This review is about item#11123691.
Aerial work piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 19:34:36
Truly a finish tape of Inuba! You can work without slippage.
This review is about item#11123691.
Water supply for cold weather
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 17:32:31
I think that good adhesion and high cospa were good.
This review is about item#11123691.
When installing air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 16:02:41
It is good that you can not solve it even if you leave it! It can be constructed with even better winding pressure even better than all models! Ideal for use in narrow places that are also less wrinkle! It is much more cost effective than adhesive tape! I also want to place an order!
This review is about item#11123691.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 12:51:32
It will not hurt to drop off when using it on the first floor etc on the second floor. This should be understood by those who actually dropped it. It can be used very conveniently.
This review is about item#11125502.
Repair of air conditioner pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 08:54:23
Weak adhesion like Saran wrap is wonderful It is possible to work even if the pipe is close to a pipe where you can reprint as many times as you like.
This review is about item#11123691.
Air conditioning piping insulation repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 09:44:14
Thanks to reasonably sticky it was very easy to work with. Even when you leave the site temporarily, you can relax easily as it is not easy.
This review is about item#11123691.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Million Vinyl Tape
Pair Coil
Air Conditioner Sealing Putty
Adhesive Tape
Resin Air Conditioner Bracket
Drain Hose
Non Adhesive Tape
Wall Sleeve
Non Adhesive Tape
Light Tuck
High Quality Drain Hose
Single Saddle
Pair Coil
Non Adhesive Tape