Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Sheets Rag, Material Recycled

Sheets Rag, Material Recycled
Sales Price: 7.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
175 Customer Reviews
5 star 101
4 star 43
3 star 21
2 star 8
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 175 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-06 05:41:00
It is what you need when you don't care. There isn't a lot of unwanted towels at home, so this amount is a great help.
This review is about item#09219235.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-25 22:24:02
It is not a comparison with knitwear! ! It is recommended
car wash
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-09 11:05:05
We bought to use for scale taking cleaner. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#9219235.
bike
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 14:50:44
We use at the time of oil change. It is good because the condition of the oil is well understood because the white of the waste
This review is about item#9219235.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-24 13:45:50
The sheets are different from towels and have no debris. It is cut to the right size and easy to use and less waste
This review is about item#9219217.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-21 17:56:23
It is clean and clean and easy to use with no odor. I also use it to clean my bike after the rain.
This review is about item#9219235.
Machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2019-03-14 21:57:56
I feel that the quality is getting worse recently. I think that there is also a kind of sheets, but the yarn is long uncoiled, the hand is attached with white, there are many things that are less adsorptive like polyester, and the cloth like yellow (skin color) is included. There is nothing else, just order. About three years ago it was great.
This review is about item#9219217.
Cleaning of oil in products
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 14:55:14
We use knitwear and this set of sheets separately. Occasionally things like those used for high quality tableware may be mixed, but they are hard to use as waste because they are hard.
This review is about item#9219217.
During car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-17 23:44:48
We use every time in car maintenance such as oil change. Unlike the rental waste of the company, it has no oil, so it can be used as a degreaser.
This review is about item#9219235.
Car DIY maintenance other
2
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 17:45:28
About 200x300 is average, and cut size may be slightly smaller than before ... In this case, it seems that it is not enough for use as a garbage hook on engine parts.
This review is about item#9219235.
Vehicle removal
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-18 15:12:53
Active in various places such as vehicle dust removal, mist removal at the time of painting, etc.
This review is about item#9219235.
For the big cleaning of the end of the year
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 11:08:17
I used it to clean the dusk. Since the number of kilometers is only tens of kilo units if it is the cloth of another company It is useful. It is also good because it is hygroscopic as it is a sheet like windowpane. Cleaning was quick.
This review is about item#9219235.
Maintenance such as soot dirt generated during manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 14:41:37
Previously we collected unnecessary fibers at our company, cut it, wash and do reuse, but it is good to be disposable without worrying about it. I think that it is good from the aspect of COSPA.
This review is about item#9219217.
fishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 07:23:33
The cloth used for fishing is very dirty due to the spreading of fish and the stickiness of the fish. When I was using a towel, I did wash under washing to wash the used towel from the fear that smell could be transferred to the washing machine. Since it is inexpensive and pre-owned, it is also possible to disposable, and it is useful because it is stronger than disposable paper towels in the same way. Also, even when reusing it, since it is assumed that it is discarded, you can simply clean it by flushing it with running water, so you can keep the washing machine clean.
This review is about item#09219217.
Pump repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 15:25:38
I wonder if the size of one piece is a bit too large. I would appreciate it if you can have the same size.
This review is about item#9219217.
At the time of cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 14:49:57
I bought a sheet of cloth to keep it from fuzzing, but there is a lame-containing one, and the lame gets stuck here and there, and I struggled to wipe it off.
This review is about item#9219235.
Parts wiping
2
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 14:38:59
At the time of initial purchase, the color was white and beautiful, but recently it is disappointing that it is dirty enough to not be used a little.
This review is about item#9219217.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 02:36:21
Purchased for bicycle maintenance purposes. I was glad that it was Sheath West as I was looking for. It is better to break easily than clothing type cloth. Easy to use as it soaks oil and degreaser and discards it.
This review is about item#09219217.
Wipe off grease oil etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 20:30:18
It was nice because the fabric was thin but it did not so much stain. It is easy to wipe because it does not grow so much
This review is about item#9219235.
Wiping product
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 16:56:08
Although I have been using it for many years, I am satisfied, but the state of things recently arrived is not good. A large number of thread bundles were entwined in the waste and could not be used. Please improve.
This review is about item#9219226.