Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sheets Rag, Material Recycled

Sheets Rag, Material Recycled
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
163 Customer Reviews
5 star 96
4 star 41
3 star 20
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 163 Reviews
車輌の除去
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-18 15:12:53
車輌のごみ除去、塗装時のミスト除去等々様々な所で活躍中
This review is about item#9219235.
For the big cleaning of the end of the year
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 11:08:17
I used it to clean the dusk. Since the number of kilometers is only tens of kilo units if it is the cloth of another company It is useful. It is also good because it is hygroscopic as it is a sheet like windowpane. Cleaning was quick.
This review is about item#9219235.
Maintenance such as soot dirt generated during manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 14:41:37
Previously we collected unnecessary fibers at our company, cut it, wash and do reuse, but it is good to be disposable without worrying about it. I think that it is good from the aspect of COSPA.
This review is about item#9219217.
fishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 07:23:33
The cloth used for fishing is very dirty due to the spreading of fish and the stickiness of the fish. When I was using a towel, I did wash under washing to wash the used towel from the fear that smell could be transferred to the washing machine. Since it is inexpensive and pre-owned, it is also possible to disposable, and it is useful because it is stronger than disposable paper towels in the same way. Also, even when reusing it, since it is assumed that it is discarded, you can simply clean it by flushing it with running water, so you can keep the washing machine clean.
This review is about item#09219217.
Pump repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 15:25:38
I wonder if the size of one piece is a bit too large. I would appreciate it if you can have the same size.
This review is about item#9219217.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 02:36:21
Purchased for bicycle maintenance purposes. I was glad that it was Sheath West as I was looking for. It is better to break easily than clothing type cloth. Easy to use as it soaks oil and degreaser and discards it.
This review is about item#09219217.
Wipe off grease oil etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 20:30:18
It was nice because the fabric was thin but it did not so much stain. It is easy to wipe because it does not grow so much
This review is about item#9219235.
Wiping product
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 16:56:08
Although I have been using it for many years, I am satisfied, but the state of things recently arrived is not good. A large number of thread bundles were entwined in the waste and could not be used. Please improve.
This review is about item#9219226.
Dirt removal during painting and drawing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 12:28:27
It is a clean, clean white cloth. Probably, I think that it is cotton, but it is suitable for wiping off dirt. There is enough amount, too.
This review is about item#9219235.
When cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 07:53:39
I was a little worried about dirt and thinness. It was better whiter a little more.
This review is about item#9219235.
Maintenance and maintenance of motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 23:06:14
It was a hardened fabric than I expected. I am satisfied because it is a price and quantity that can be used without any hesitation.
This review is about item#9219235.
Used for cleaning etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 14:47:25
I have a peculiar smell. Disinfectant liquid, like detergent ,,,. It smells like a wet, packed in a bag. Although it is pure white and beautiful, the smell of the moment of opening the bag, It was a strange smell that made me think that I do not want to touch cloth. Perhaps, I think that some cloths have gotten into the bag with damp dry. In the first place, since it wipes dirty objects, if you use it, it will not be understood by the smudge of the wiped cleaner or the cleaner, but there was a smell that did not say anything.
This review is about item#9219235.
I bought it for wiping a motorcycle, but ...
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 08:27:46
I bought it for wiping a motorcycle, but it seems that I made a mistake in using somewhat. Sheets are not fluffy, so I think that it is good for painting work etc. Wax etc can not be wiped off well (If you do it by force, scratches on paint) For wiping off cars and motorcycles, the cloth in the towel area seems to be good.
This review is about item#09219235.
Wiping off ink etc. after offset printing
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 16:24:01
It can be used without any inferiority to the products of other companies used conventionally, and it can achieve substantial cost reduction. What I would like to improve is not being cluttered when packing with plastic bags, I wish I could arrange it beautifully.
This review is about item#9219226.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 17:11:44
It is easy to use. I think that it will be even better if you can choose the cut size.
This review is about item#9219217.
During painting work, machine oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 17:04:44
It was good to do at the time when sheets were not fuzzy. It is divided into small pieces (4 kg / 1 bag), and we are using it conveniently for carrying.
This review is about item#9219226.
For maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 01:02:10
I use it when my motorcycle is maintained. I am using it without trouble in particular. If you dare to raise a fault, the dough is quite beautiful so it is unpleasant to get dirty ^ ^ I think it would be better to have a little dirty feeling ^ ^
This review is about item#09219235.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 14:29:53
It's comfortable to wear and sucks well, so it will be saved for motorcycle maintenance.
This review is about item#9219235.
Solvent wiping, soldering iron tip cleaning, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 14:37:28
The material is soft and easy to wipe off. I do not mind being second hand goods.
This review is about item#9219217.
Oil cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 14:30:37
Stable items. I hope the price is a bit cheaper ...
This review is about item#9219235.